Mi animal preferido durante mi adolescencia!! My favorite animal during my adolescence !!

in #spanish4 years ago (edited)

Hoy mi pequeño Edgar y yo fuimos a visitar a un amigo a su finca,y de una vez buscar abono para hacer un semillero de berengenas, y la sorpresa para mi hijo fue ver esta yegua con su cría de apenas 10 días de nacida.
Today my little Edgar and I went to visit a friend at his farm, and at once look for fertilizer to make a seedbed of aubergines, and the surprise for my son was to see this mare with her calf just 10 days old.


Madre e hijo tienen la misma marcha en la frente que cosa no?
Mother and son have the same gait on their foreheads, what not?


Mientras yo buscaba el abono el pequeño Edgar se distraía viendo estos animales y con ganas de querer ir para donde estaban..

While I was looking for the compost, little Edgar was distracted watching these animals and wanting to go where they were ..

Les cuento amigos que este animal siempre desde muy pequeño quise tener uno de ellos para cuidar de él y tenerlo por qué me gustaba pero mis padres nunca estuvieron de acuerdo conmigo,por que veían que era un peligro para yo andar montado sobre él,y me quedé con esa esperanza de niño.!

I tell you friends that this animal always wanted to have one of them from a very young age to take care of it and have it because I liked it but my parents never agreed with me, because they saw that it was a danger for me to ride on it, and I I was left with that hope as a child.!


Quizás por eso a mi hijo le entretiene mucho verlo y me dice que le gusta el caballo! Jajaja.
Maybe that's why my son is very amused to see him and tells me that he likes the horse! Hahaha.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Congratulations @edgargonzalez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!