Un regalo para mi regalo

in #spanish2 years ago

Un regalo para mi regalo

Hola. Como estás?

Espero de todo corazón que te encuentres en "Bien-Estar"

Hoy recordando a mi hermano mas pequeño en el día de su cumpleaños.

Hello. How are you?

I hope with all my heart that you are in "Well-Being"

Today remembering my youngest brother on his birthday.

7 ![received_1700490340324818.jpeg]()

Hay dias como hoy, que fue uno de los mas grandiosos. Donde llegaste a mi vida como el regalo mas fabuloso.

Dias donde siento mas tu ausencia y no te veo en mi mundo. Donde la soledad se agranda y con miedo me derrumbo.

Hay días como hoy, donde cansada, mi paciencia se agota. y ese miedo a no volverte a ver, mi fe derrota.

Días amargos, que prefiero mentirme a aceptar la verdad. Siento que podre abrazarte y me abraza a mí, la realidad.

Hay días que me duelen y mis ojos
sollozan, donde mi dolor y mi miedo a tu ausencia se notan.

Días de celebraciones y alegrías con tu amada presencia, pero sin importar que no estés aquí, celebrare tu existencia.

There are days like today, which was one of the greatest. Where you came into my life as the most fabulous gift.

Days where I feel your absence more and I don't see you in my world. Where loneliness grows and with fear I collapse.

There are days like today, where tired, my patience runs out. and that fear of not seeing you again, my faith defeats.

Bitter days, I prefer to lie to accept the truth. I feel like I can hug you and hug me, reality.

There are days that hurt me and my eyes they sob, where my pain and my fear of your absence are noticeable.

Days of celebrations and joys with your beloved presence, but no matter that you are not here, I will celebrate your existence.


"Un regalo para mi regalo"

"A gift for my gift"


Pequeño, bonito pura ternura,llegaste una tarde y trajiste dulzura.

Luego en mi cumpleaños te revelaste y como el mejor regalo a mi vida llegaste.

Caminaste junto a mi, tus primeros pasos, lloramos juntos todos tus porrazos.

Consolarte era un placer tenia un hermanito, no lo podia creer.

Ahora recuerdo todo lo que jorobabamos, consentidos siempre por nuestros hermanos. Los poniamos de colores de tanto joder, un duo de bellacos dificil de contener.

Small, pretty pure tenderness, you came one afternoon and brought sweetness.

Then on my birthday you revealed yourself and as the best gift to my life you came.

You walked with me, your first steps, we cried together all your blows.

Comforting you was a pleasure, I had a little brother, I couldn't believe it.

Now I remember everything we humped, always pampered by our brothers. We put them in colors from so much fucking, a duo of rogues difficult to contain


Quisiera tenerte aqui y como siempre brindar, por tu cumple y el mio y poder converzar. Sobre las anecdotas que te gusta escuchar, de cuando eramos chicos y podiamos jugar.

Ahora que estas lejos te siento tan cerca, solo espero verte llegar y tocar a mi puerta.

Te extraño tanto y mi mente te evoca aunque solo Jehová tu destino conozca.

Hoy , eres mi musa y mi sentimiento y asomo hacia afuera lo que llevo adentro

hoy en tu cumple contigo quiero estar sin que importe el tiempo, pais o lugar.

No hay mas nada que me puedan regalar, que no sean tus brazos para en ellos estar, y exprezar todo lo que quedo por decirte, desde aquel dia que por el mar te fuiste.

I would like to have you here and as always toast, for your birthday and mine and to be able to talk. About the anecdotes you like to hear, from when we were kids and we could play.

Now that you are far away I feel you so close, I just hope to see you arrive and knock on my door.

I miss you so much and my mind evokes you although only Jehovah knows your destiny.

Today, you are my muse and my feeling and I show out what I carry inside

Today on your birthday I want to be with you no matter the time, country or place.

There is nothing more that they can give me, other than your arms to be in them, and express everything that I have left to tell you, since that day you left by the sea


Quedan experiencias, aprendizajes por vivir, tus sueños, planes y proyectos por concluir.

Solo puedo orar a mi padre con toda pasion, sin descanso implorando por tu proteccion.

Regresa pronto mi vida, mi bello corazon, que esta ausencia tuya no tiene razon, estan tristes las noches y tambien las auroras, que te esperan conmigo contando las horas.

Tanto que decir, ahora solo puedo escribir, solo puedo pensarte e impotente pedir.

Pedir con fervor por tu pronto regreso para volverte abrazar y llenarte de besos.

Padre santo solo quiero mañana de regalo, el mismo de mis 5 años y el mas anhelado.

El que mas necesito, el mas que he soñado, permiteme tenerlo de nuevo a mi lado

There are experiences, learning to live, your dreams, plans and projects to be completed.

I can only pray to my father with all passion, tirelessly begging for your protection.

Come back soon my life, my beautiful heart, that this absence of yours has no reason, the nights are sad and also the dawns, which await you with me counting the hours.

So much to say, now I can only write, I can only think of you and helplessly ask.

Ask fervently for your soon return to hug you again and fill you with kisses.

Holy Father I only want tomorrow as a gift, the same as my 5 years and the most longed for.

The one I need the most, the one I've dreamed of the most. . . let me have him by my side again

Sort:  

Congratulations @edicar59! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!