[ESP-ENG] #BloggingChallenge Parte I / Día 1: Explique el nombre de tu Blog. Explique el nombre de tu Blog.

in #spanish3 years ago
Hola amigos de Hive, que tal como les va? aquí estoy con ustedes de nuevo, en esta oportunidad con <el reto Blogging Challenge parte 1, con la pregunta N0 1, Explique el nombre de su Blog.

Hello friends of Hive, how are you doing? here I am with you again, this time with the Blogging Challenge part 1, with the question Explain the name of your blog.

119993890_627188484837253_7997656350912469160_n.jpg

Bueno les diré que el nombre de mi blog es Efrén Ramón, porque así me llamo. Aunque no es el nombre de mi papá pero es el nombre de mis dos tíos, llamados Efrén y Ramón,

Well, I will tell that the name of my blog is Efrén Ramón, because that's my name. Although it is not my dad's name but it is the name of my two uncles, named Efrén and Ramón,

Hasta pronto amigos de Hive espero les haya gustado mi respuesta.

See you soon Hive friends, I hope you have read my answer.

Será hasta la próxima

Will see you next time

@efrenramon