♦ Mi historia del 2021 hasta 2023 / My history 2021 to 2023 ♦

in #spanishlast year

✧Version en español✧

Buenos días, buenas tardes o buenas noches a todos los que estén leyendo esto. Primero que nada les deseo un feliz año a todos. El día de hoy quiero contarles mi trayecto entre el año ➁0➁➀ hasta este año ➁0➁➂, mis cambios, mis aprendizajes y mis logros. Sin nada más que añadir... comencemos.

photo1672773040.jpeg

✰Año ❷0❷❶✰

Después de subir mi primer post me he dedicado a pensar en qué subir por esta plataforma, tanto que sufrí lo que se conoce como "Parálisis por análisis", esta se trata de dejar de actuar en situaciones en las que debemos de tomar decisiones importantes por un exceso de pensamientos reflexivos. Lo cuál me impidió seguir subiendo contenido en esta plataforma y avanzar en mis proyectos por una parte del ➁0➁➀.

Sin embargo, en ese mismo año me gradué de bachiller y empezé con mi primer empleo como cocinero en una empresa familiar de pasapalos. Los pasapalos son comidas pequeñas que se usan para reuniones, fiestas o eventos acompañados de distintas salsas y bebidas. Con el trabajo vinieron experiencias y aprendizajes sobre el manejo del dinero, el trabajo en equipo, la solidaridad, la paciencia y amistades que conservo hasta el día de hoy.

En diciembre de ese mismo año cumplí ➀➆ años de edad. La pasé junto con mi familia,mis amigos y compañeros de trabajo. Fue una bonita manera de recibir mis ➀➆ años y de estar más cerca de ser un adulto.

photo1672774337.jpeg

photo1672774316.jpeg

En Navidad y año nuevo del ➁0➁➀ decidí actuar para seguir con mi camino cómo músico y en mi actividades deportivas. Decidí enfocarme en mi y con esa mentalidad fue como empezó el ➁0➁➁.

photo1672777554.jpeg

✫Año ❷0❷❷✫

Gracias a mi trabajo en ➁0➁➁ logré meterme en un gimnasio por primera vez. Yo tenía experiencia con el ejercicio y las actividades físicas pero nunca había entrado a un gimnasio y tenía poca experiencias con las máquinas. Pero con los conocimientos que he obtenido me he adaptado al ambiente y pude hacer mis rutinas para lograr mis objetivos. El tiempo pasó y mi cambio físico no tardó en aparecer. Me siento orgulloso de lo que he logrado con la dedicación del gimnasio.

Siempre he tenido ilusión de compartir mi talento musical, grabar vídeos tocando y mostrarlo a la gente. Así fue como empecé a compartir vídeos con amigos y familiares hasta que me abrí un canal de Youtube donde subo covers de guitarra y piano.

photo1672775443 (1).jpeg

photo1672776698.jpeg

En este año quise tener un cambio de estilo, así que tomé la decisión de dejarme crecer el pelo y comprar accesorios como anillos, pulseras y cadenas para mí. Además de ponerme dos piercings, en la naríz y en los labios.

photo1672775443 (2).jpeg

photo1672776872.jpeg

photo1672776833.jpeg

En diciembre del ➁0➁➁ cumplí ➀➇ años y pude contemplar el cambio que hubo en mí desde los años anteriores hasta ese momento. Todas las lecciones aprendidas, las metas cumplidas, los sueños alcanzados y me emociona saber que todavia tengo una vida por delante. Me siento súper orgulloso de todos y cada uno de los logros que se ven reflejados en mí forma de ser, mí forma de pensar y mí físico. Años llenos de obstaculos pero que sirvieron para seguir adelante y para ser mejor cada día.

photo1672778667.jpeg

photo1672778667 (1).jpeg

photo1672778667 (2).jpeg

✯Año ❷0❷❸✯

Y así es como llegamos al ➁0➁➂, un año que viene lleno de ambiciones, sueños y metas por cumplir. El ➁0➁➀ y ➁0➁➁ trajo etapas hermosas en mi vida y momentos difíciles para mi, pero sigo en pie y decidido a mejorar y cumplir con mis sueños. Tuve muchos cambios físicos en estos años pero también tuve cambios mentales. Me siento más fuerte y motivado que nunca para seguir en pie por mi y por mis sueños.

Esto estodo por hoy Hivers. Me despido y les deseo buena suerte. Hasta la próxima.❣

✧English version✧

.

Good morning, good afternoon or good evening to all of you who are reading this. First of all I wish you all a happy new year. Today I want to tell you about my journey between the year ➁0➁➁➀ to this year ➁0➁➁➂, my changes, my learnings and my achievements. With nothing more to add... let's begin.

photo1672773040.jpeg

✰Year ❷0❷❶✰

.

After uploading my first post I have been thinking about what to upload on this platform, so much that I suffered what is known as "paralysis by analysis", this is to stop acting in situations where we must make important decisions by an excess of reflective thoughts. Which prevented me from continuing to upload content on this platform and advance in my projects for a part of the ➁0➁➀.

However, in that same year I graduated from high school and started my first job as a cook in a family-owned snacks company. Snacks are small meals used for gatherings, parties or events accompanied by different sauces and drinks. With the job came experiences and learning about money management, teamwork, solidarity, patience and friendships that I keep to this day.

In December of that same year I turned ➀➆ years old. I spent it together with my family,friends and co-workers. It was a nice way to welcome my ➀➆ years and to be closer to being an adult.

photo1672774337.jpeg

photo167277431616.jpeg

At Christmas and New Year's ➁0➁➀ I decided to act in order to continue my path as a musician and in my sports activities. I decided to focus on me and with that mentality was how the ➁0➁➁ began.

photo1672777554.jpeg

✫Year ❷0❷❷✫

Thanks to my job at ➁0➁➁ I managed to get into a gym for the first time. I had experience with exercise and physical activities but had never entered a gym and had little experience with machines. But with the knowledge I gained I adapted to the environment and was able to do my routines to achieve my goals. Time passed and my physical change did not take long to appear. I am proud of what I have achieved with the dedication of the gym.

I've always had the illusion of sharing my musical talent, recording videos of me playing and showing it to people. That's how I started sharing videos with friends and family until I opened up a Youtube channel where I upload guitar and piano covers.

photo1672775443 (1).jpeg

photo1672776698.jpeg

This year I wanted to have a change of style, so I made the decision to let my hair grow and buy accessories such as rings, bracelets and chains for me. I also got two piercings, on my nose and on my lips.

photo1672775443 (2).jpeg

photo1672776872.jpeg

photo1672776833.jpeg

In December of ➁0➁➁ I turned ➀➇ years old and I was able to contemplate the change in me from the previous years to that moment. All the lessons learned, goals accomplished, dreams achieved and I'm excited to know that I still have a life ahead of me. I feel super proud of each and every one of the achievements that are reflected in my way of being, my way of thinking and my physique. Years full of obstacles but that served to move forward and to be better every day.

photo1672778667.jpeg

photo1672778667 (1).jpeg

photo1672778667 (2).jpeg

✯Year ❷0❷❸✯

.

And that's how we arrive at ➁0➁➂, a year that comes full of ambitions, dreams and goals to fulfill. The ➁0➁➀ and ➁0➁➁ brought beautiful stages in my life and difficult moments for me, but I'm still standing and determined to improve and fulfill my dreams. I had many physical changes in these years but I also had mental changes. I feel stronger and more motivated than ever to keep standing up for myself and my dreams.

That's it for today Hivers. I bid you farewell and wish you good luck. See you next time.❣

Sort:  

That's a nice journey you had and I'm glad you're back to Hive. I hope you'll be a regular from now on and we're going to see a lot of interesting posts from you.

Since you're quite new, let me drop you a few suggestions to help you start your journey on our platform.

We have different communities on Hive and we're encouraging users to post in the right community based on the topic of the post. If you're interested in music, you can use Hive Open Mic, Music or Sound Music communities.

Here's a guide I put together to help you learn about how communities work and why you should use them -> Communities Explained - Newbie Guide. I also put together a list of communities, which is not complete, there are much more communities on Hive, but it will help you get started.

Once you posted your post in the right community, you can then cross post it to OCD community. Here's a guide about cross posting.

Please don't delete any post with the purpose of reposting it in another community as that can be considered abuse.

Last, but not least, you should reply to comments, let those people know their effort is appreciated and comment on other people's post too as engagement is key on Hive.

Let me know if you need any help.

Thank you very much for the support and advice, I will take them into account and keep posting ✨.

Congratulations @enderjbarrios! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!