🎸La música y yo / Music and me🎹

in #spanish • last year

♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸Versión en español¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪

Hola a todos, como están? espero que estén bien. En este post les voy a hablar sobre mi historia con la música. Como dije en mi introducción, mi pasión es la música y hoy vengo a contar la historia de como empezó todo, y como sigue hasta el día de hoy. Sin más que agregar... comencemos.

piano-2897109_1920 (1).jpg

Todo comenzó cuando tenía 10 años mientras jugaba con mi Play mientras escuchaba música. En un momento la partida estaba cargando y estaba escuchando "It's my life-Bon Jovi". Estaba sonando el coro y mi imaginación actuó por si sola, en ese instante imaginé que yo era el que estaba cantando y que yo era el que tocaba. No sólo lo imaginé, yo lo viví y lo sentí en ese instante. Ahí fue cuando me di cuenta de que la partida había empezado y me fui de mis pensamientos.

Ese mismo día al irme a dormir pensé en lo que había pasado y dije: "Solamente fue mi imaginación", pero no fue así. Pasaban los días y cada vez que escucha cualquier canción me perdía en el pensamiento de ser el que estuviese allí, cantando y tocando.

Y un día mi mamá me pregunta si quería meterme en clases de guitarra y acepté, pero no iba con ilusiones o con alguna meta de llegar a ser aquél que imaginé. Solo quería ir para tener algo divertido que hacer. Tengo un tío que da clases de varios instrumentos musicales, cuatro (instrumento venezolano), guitarra, mandolina, etc. quería meterme en clases de guitarra. Pero mi tío me dijo que empezara con el Cuatro, ya que es más fácil para un principiante. Accedí y empecé a tomar clases de cuatro con mi tío.

photo1630373771 (1).jpeg

Al principio yo no destacaba mucho. Solo seguía las indicaciones de las clases y asistía seguido. Sin embargo en poco tiempo los demás se dieron cuenta que aprendía rápido lo que me enseñaban, aunque para mi era algo normal ir al ritmo en que iba. Para mi era natural el aprender tan rápido y no le prestaba atención a eso.

Hasta que empecé a trabajar en equipo con mis compañeros. Algunos tocaban el mismo instrumento que yo y nos enseñaban lo mismo. Habían otros que tocaban guitarra y piano, y aprendían cosas distintas. Pero me di cuenta que yo aprendía más rápido que ellos,y se me hacia fácil y algo simple el aprender acordes y canciones nuevas. Pero para los demás no era tan sencillo como parecía. En esos momentos me di cuenta que yo tenía algo especial con la música.

Como dije en un inicio, quería aprender a tocar guitarra, y en unos meses de recibir clases de cuatro le pregunté a mi tío si me enseñaba a tocar guitarra, pero mi tío prefería que me quedara con el cuatro y dejase la idea de tocar la guitarra a un lado. Sin embargo yo quería aprender a tocar la guitarra. Y un día hablamos con una tía,y nos dice que ella tiene una guitarra que no usa. Fuimos al Zulia (Un estado de Venezuela donde vive mi familia por parte de mamá) y mi tía me dio la guitarra para que yo pueda tocarla.

photo1630373771 (2).jpeg

Yo me quedé un tiempo en el Zulia para pasar el año nuevo con mi familia. Y en el tiempo que estuve allá aprendí a tocar guitarra viendo vídeos en Youtube. Y avance cada vez más y más hasta hoy día. Todo lo que he aprendido lo aprendí viendo vídeos de Youtube y nunca he visto clases.

Cuando regrese a Barinas seguí aprendiendo cosas nuevas en mi guitarra. Cuando llegó la pandemia yo decidí seguir mejorando, pero se me rompieron 2 de las 6 cuerdas de la guitarra, y no tenia dinero para comprar cuerdas nuevas, por esa razón deje de tocar guitarra por unos meses. Pero mi hermana tenía un Piano que no usaba. Y ahí fue cuando empecé a tocar piano, hasta hoy día.

photo1630459563.jpeg

Cuando empezó este año 2021 estando en Maracaibo, un día estaba hablando con mis amigos y me preguntaron si me sabía una canción triste, y yo no me sabía ninguna pero empecé a improvisar en la guitarra. Después de una hora anotando lo que improvisaba, hice una pequeña canción de guitarra que a mis amigos les gustó. Después de eso seguí componiendo en la guitarra, pero no eran melodías, eran acordes para acompañar melodías. Las melodías no las sabia hacer para ese momento.

Un día me acorde que en Youtube conocí una app donde se pueden hacer Beats o ritmos para canciones, y decidí buscarla y usarla para componer melodías. Ese mismo día, descargue la app en mi tablet y aprendí a usarla para componer melodías en el piano. Decidí componer en el piano porque es más fácil que en la guitarra. Y con esa app aprendí a componer melodías y acompañamientos en piano e hice varias canciones que le gustaba a las personas que se las mostraba.

photo1630373771.jpeg

Hoy día estoy en Barinas y tengo la tablet rota. La mande a un técnico para arreglarla y una vez tenga la tablet otra vez, seguiré componiendo melodías en el piano y las compartiré con las personas.

Y bueno, esa es toda es mi historia con la música. Espero que les haya gustado. Nos vemos pronto, adiós.

sand-6570980_1920 (2).jpg

♪♫-*¨*-.¸¸English version¸¸¸.-*¨*-♫♪

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are well. In this post I'm going to tell you about my history with music. As I said in my introduction, my passion is music and today I come to tell the story of how it all started, and how it continues to this day. Without more to add... let's begin.

piano-2897109_1920 (1).jpg

It all started when I was 10 years old while playing with my Play while listening to music. At one point the game was loading and I was listening to "It's my life-Bon Jovi". The chorus was playing and my imagination acted on its own, in that instant I imagined that I was the one singing and that I was the one playing. I didn't just imagine it, I lived it and felt it in that instant. That's when I realized that the game had started and I went out of my thoughts.

That same day when I went to sleep I thought about what had happened and said: "It was only my imagination", but it was not so. Days went by and every time he listens to any song I was lost in the thought of being the one who was there, singing and playing.

And one day my mom asked me if I wanted to take guitar lessons and I accepted, but I didn't go with any illusions or with any goal of becoming the one I imagined. I just wanted to go to have something fun to do. I have an uncle who teaches various musical instruments, cuatro (Venezuelan instrument), guitar, mandolin, etc. I wanted to get into guitar lessons. But my uncle told me to start with the Cuatro, since it is easier for a beginner. I agreed and started taking cuatro lessons with my uncle.

photo1630373771 (1).jpeg

At the beginning I didn't stand out much. I just followed the directions of the classes and attended often. However, in a short time the others realized that I learned quickly what they taught me, although it was normal for me to go at the pace I was going. For me it was natural to learn so fast and I didn't pay attention to that.

Until I started working in a team with my classmates. Some played the same instrument as me and taught us the same thing. There were others who played guitar and piano, and they learned different things. But I realized that I learned faster than them, and it was easy and somewhat simple for me to learn chords and new songs. But for the others it was not as easy as it seemed. In those moments I realized that I had something special with music.

As I said in the beginning, I wanted to learn to play guitar, and within a few months of taking cuatro lessons I asked my uncle if he would teach me to play guitar, but my uncle preferred that I stick with the cuatro and put the idea of playing guitar aside. However, I wanted to learn to play the guitar. And one day we talked to an aunt, and she told us that she had a guitar that she didn't use. We went to Zulia (a state in Venezuela where my family lives on my mother's side) and my aunt gave me the guitar so I could play it.

photo1630373771 (2).jpeg

I stayed for a while in Zulia to spend the new year with my family. And in the time I was there I learned to play guitar by watching videos on Youtube. And I advanced more and more and more until today. Everything I've learned I learned by watching Youtube videos and I've never seen lessons.

When I returned to Barinas I kept learning new things on my guitar. When the pandemic arrived I decided to keep improving, but I broke 2 of the 6 strings of the guitar, and I had no money to buy new strings, for that reason I stopped playing guitar for a few months. But my sister had a piano that she didn't use. And that's when I started to play piano, until today.

photo1630459563.jpeg

When this year 2021 started while I was in Maracaibo, one day I was talking to my friends and they asked me if I knew a sad song, and I didn't know any but I started improvising on the guitar. After an hour of writing down what I improvised, I made a little guitar song that my friends liked. After that I kept composing on the guitar, but they weren't melodies, they were chords to accompany melodies. The melodies I didn't know how to do at the time.

One day I remembered that on Youtube I met an app where you can make beats or rhythms for songs, and I decided to look for it and use it to compose melodies. That same day, I downloaded the app on my tablet and learned how to use it to compose melodies on the piano. I decided to compose on the piano because it is easier than on the guitar. And with that app I learned how to compose melodies and accompaniments on piano and I made several songs that people liked when I showed them to them.

photo1630373771.jpeg

Today I am in Barinas and my tablet is broken. I sent it to a technician to fix it and once I have the tablet again, I will continue to compose melodies on the piano and share them with people.

And well, that's all my history with music. I hope you liked it. See you soon, bye.

sand-6570980_1920 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @enderjbarrios! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!