You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sigue Mi Registro Experimental sobre el Cultivo de Castañas y Nueces desde la Semilla

in #spanish8 years ago

hi @traducciones, I was looking for you in the steemitchat but couldn't find you. I wanted to ask you if you would want to help Spanish authors join this and help them translate their recipe to English but please if you say yes only translate recipes that were made originally by them. Not those copied from the net.
If you happen to have a steemitchat please look me up there I have the same account name thank you

Sort:  

Hi @englishtchrivy! I feel more comfortable translating into Spanish but if there is an author with a good blog history and really needs help into getting his/her recipe into English I would help to get it done.

I can't commit into an open offering for all spanish recipe authors because the workload of such a commitment is pretty uncertain. Maybe @nelyp and/or @trans-juanmi want to join you on this one?