It is dressing time! My new Adventure Time Socks

in #spanish2 years ago (edited)

Buen día lectores de Hive! En esta publicación les quiero compartir un momento de felicidad, bueno, de realización se podría decir.

Hello Hive readers. In this opportunity I want to show you a little moment of happiness, or personal realization maybe? lets figure out!


bannet-post1.jpg

banner example nuevo.png

banderas para idiomas.png

Desde hace mucho tiempo no me compro nada por gusto, en especial cuando se trata de ropa, por minima que sea.

Hace unos días fui a comprar un par de zapatos que me hacían mucha ilusión tener, y en la tienda habían unas medias de Hora de Aventura y me encantaron.

Since a long time ago I don't buy anything for pleasure, especially when it comes to clothes, no matter how small they are.

A few days ago I went to buy a pair of shoes that I was really looking for to buy, and in the store there were an Adventure Time socks I instantly loved.


▫️ They are so cute! ▫️


Como solo fui por los zapatos no las compré en ese momento; pero cuando volví a casa no podia dejar de pensar en esas medias.

Le di muchas vueltas al asunto hasta que me decidí y volví a la tienda solo para llevármelas conmigo, se veía hasta un poco ridículo llevar solo eso articulo, pero bueno. Siempre pienso demasiado las cosas.

As I only went for the shoes I didn't buy them at that moment; but when I came back home I couldn't stop thinking about those socks.

I thought about it a lot until I made up my mind and went back to the store just to bring them with me, I was a little embarrassing going there only for a single item, but its ok. I overthink anything.


💖 ▫️ 👟 ▫️ ✨


medias2.jpg

photo taken by with my m0tOr0l4 ez6s


💖 ▫️ 👟 ▫️ ✨


Las medias son de Jake, y me gustan mucho, son muy suaves.

The socks are Jake and I like them so much, they are super soft!


Así que hice esta pequeña ilustración para expresar mi felicidad por mis medias nuevas.

So I made this little drawing for express my happiness and love for my new socks!


💖 ▫️ 👟 ▫️ ✨


final22.jpg


💖 ▫️ 👟 ▫️ ✨


~ 𝓟𝓻𝓸𝓬𝓮𝓼𝓼 ~

Comencé con un bosquejo a lápiz, quise dejar el estilo de hora de aventura porque me gusto mucho y antes lo dibujaba bastante, así que quise conservarlo lo más fiel posible. Después el entintado con mi nuevo plumón estilo pincel.

Para los colores primero empecé con el personaje y de último con el fondo, que es mas claro para que destaque el cabello y el pantaloncillo del personaje.

I started with a pencil sketch, I wanted to leave the Adventure Time style because I liked it a lot and I used to draw it before too, so I wanted to keep it as faithful as possible. Then started the inking with my new brush style pen.

For the colors I started first with the character and finally with the background, which is lighter to highlight the character's hair and pants.


processs-mejorado.gif

Aquí les dejo un Gif compilando el proceso! / Here it is a compilation Gif of the process!


¿Quizás tenga que hacer otra por los zapatos también?, ¡puede ser para otra oportunidad!

Should I make another illustrations for the shoes? That would be the next time!


💖 ▫️ 👟 ▫️ ✨


Espero que les guste mi anécdota y mi dibujo, vi hora de aventura hasta la sexta temporada así que se que me he perdido de mucho!

I hope you enjoy my little story and my drawing. I watched Adventure Time until season 6 so I have missed a lot of plot!


banner nuevo.png


Detalles de la pieza:
Medio: Tradicional sobre papel reciclado, lápices de colores Prismacolor y marcador punta de pincel para las tintas.
Thumbnail: Digital usando Ibis Paint.

Details of the piece:
Medium: Traditional over recycled paper, color pencils Prismacolor and brushpen marker for inking.
Thumbnail: Digital using Ibis paint.


medias-puestas.jpg


banner example nuevo.png

Si te gustan mis dibujos, puedes darme follow en @faffy. Por ahora si te ha gustado, espero le den upvote, reblogeen y comenten. ✨

If you like these, you can put me on follow @faffy. For now, if you have enjoyed it, like, reblog, and comment your thoughts. ✨


firmatentativa nueva.jpg

Otros sitios donde pueden encontrarme:
Other places where you can find me:

linktree.png


Versión en español: Yo | Translation: me.



| All art I post on HiveBlog is my original work and you do not have permission to trace, edit, or use it, without my own or the character/piece owner's direct consent. |

| Todo el arte que publico en HiveBlog es mi trabajo original y no tiene le permiso de trazar, repintar o editar sobre mis obras sin mi permiso o el consentimiento directo del otro dueño de los personajes/obra. |

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @faffy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 3000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List