MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE.

in #spanish3 years ago

Hola me presento ante esta gran plataforma de Hive, mi nombre es José Moya vivo en Venezuela, tengo 22 años. Soy un hombre amigable y tratable. Me gusta compartir con todos los que me rodean .

Hello I introduce myself to this great Hive platform, my name is Jose Moya I live in Venezuela, I am 22 years old. I'm a friendly and easy going man. I like to share with everyone around me.

IMG_20210815_150815.jpg

Me dedico a la agricultura y siembra, pero también soy creativo hago manualidades sencillas me gusta aprender un poco de cada cosa ya que la vida me ha enseñado que cuanto más aprendamos mejor. Es bueno aprender algo nuevo todos los días.

I am dedicated to agriculture and planting, but I am also creative I do simple crafts I like to learn a little of everything because life has taught me that the more we learn the better. It is good to learn something new every day.

Llegué a esta plataforma gracias a @semillasdeamor quien me explicó que aquí puedo exhibir mis manualidades y además es una forma de trabajo.

I came to this platform thanks to @semillasdeamor who explained to me that here I can showcase my crafts and it is also a way to work.

Espero interactuar con ustedes para aprender cosas nuevas juntos.

I look forward to interacting with you to learn new things together.

Será hasta luego que vean mis publicaciones. Dios les cuide grandemente.

I will see you again when you see my publications. May God take good care of you.

Sort:  

Welcome josemoy!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @josemoy! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Do check out different communities which you might be interested in here: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Loading...