[ESP-ENG] La odisea de volver a escribir | The odyssey of rewriting

in #spanish3 months ago

¡Hola, hola, Hivers!

Hi, hello, Hivers!

¿A que no van a adivinar lo que quiero escribir? Es súper sencillo; ¡he extrañado mucho estar por aquí! Llevaba mucho tiempo lejos de la computadora, en general me costaba un poco volver a comenzar, volver de nuevo frente a la computadora, al teclado... Se siente, desconocido y a la vez natural.

Es divertido darme cuenta como mis dedos conocen donde están las teclas, pero mi mente está en blanco por no haber escrito en tanto tiempo. Es decir, mis dedos viajan más rápido que mis ideas, ¿no debería ser al revés? Es un caso severo de reescrituritis.

¿No conocen esa enfermedad? Es cuando llevas mucho tiempo sin escribir, puede ser un post o un mensaje a un familiar o amigo con quien no hablas desde hace mucho tiempo. El síntoma es muy claro: no sabes cómo comenzar a escribir.

Comenzar siempre es lo más difícil, en general, en casi todos los ámbitos académicos, profesionales, personales, etc. ¿Quién no se ha emocionado por su primer día de clases? ¿o el primer día de trabajo? ¿o el primer post de hive? Yo me emociono mucho en estos casos, recuerdo que mi primer día de clases en la universidad quería poner diez alarmas para llegar a tiempo, ¡al final me levanté antes de que sonará la alarma! xD

En fin, este es como mi primer día de clases, los mejores materiales, la mejor ropa y el mejor de los ánimos. Es el primer post del año y quería hacer algo espectacular, algún vídeo, una mega manualidad, algo grande… Pero después de reflexionar un poco pensé:

¿Y si mejor comienzo con algo más relajado?

Esa es la inspiración de este post hablar de tú a tú, o de yo a yo misma, depende quién me lea, tuve que desempolvar la laptop y buscar por todos lados el cargador, pero aquí estoy... Me da un poco de pena, pero he querido volver a intentarlo, darme de nuevo la oportunidad de ser constante.

Por ello traigo aquí mi vida actual, o como se dice en inglés: Life update!

Do you want to guess what I want to write? It's super simple; I've really missed being here! I had been away from the computer for a long time, in general it was a bit difficult for me to start again, to get back in front of the computer, to the keyboard... It feels unknown and at the same time natural.

It's fun to realize how my fingers know where the keys are, but my mind is blank from not having written in so long. I mean, my fingers travel faster than my ideas, shouldn't it be the other way around? It's a severe case of rewritingitis.

Don't you know that disease? It's when you haven't written for a long time, it could be a post or a message to a family member or friend who you haven't spoken to in a long time. The symptom is very clear: you don't know how to start writing.

Starting is always the most difficult thing, in general, in almost all academic, professional, personal, etc. areas. Who hasn't been excited for their first day of school? Or the first day of work? or the first hive post? I get very excited in these cases, I remember that my first day of classes at the university I wanted to set ten alarms to arrive on time, in the end I got up before the alarm went off! xd

Anyway, this is like my first day of school, the best materials, the best clothes and the best of spirits. It's the first post of the year and I wanted to do something spectacular, a video, a mega craft, something big... But after reflecting a little I thought:

What if I better start with something more relaxed?

That is the inspiration of this post to talk about you to you, or from me to myself, it depends who reads me, I had to dust off the laptop and look everywhere for the charger, but here I am... It makes me a little sad , but I wanted to try again, give myself the opportunity to be consistent again.

That's why I bring here my current life: Life update!

Banners de HIVE (6).png

Estoy a punto de hacer el examen de alemán.

Ya casi termino las clases del B1 en el curso de alemán como lengua extranjera, eso significa que pronto realizaré el examen de B1, que me certifica con buenas habilidades de conversación en el idioma. Estoy muy nerviosa, pero me siento muy preparada, estas últimas semanas hemos estado practicando con algunas pruebas de ejemplo y siempre fallo en algunos detalles, pero los suficientes para aprobar. Además tengo la mejor de las prácticas, el día a día. Por ejemplo, si en la prueba debo escribir una carta sobre alguna situación específica, en la vida real tengo que escribir muchos correos para muchas personas diferentes con asuntos diferentes (y más de una vez se me ha olvidado adjuntar el archivo xD). Después de terminar ese curso, comenzaré a ahorrar y buscar para el curso del B2 que me abrirá muchas más puertas en este bello país.

Espero comenzar prácticas en un preescolar.

Trabajar con niños siempre ha sido mi pasatiempo favorito, ser recreadora en los planes vacacionales u organizar actividades para los niños de la iglesia, siento que a ellos les gusta compartir conmigo y a mi con ellos.
Por eso estuve buscando para hacer prácticas en una guardería o un kinder, gracias a Dios encontré una maravillosa. Con instalaciones muy bonitas y con personal muy amable, todo en alemán por cierto. Lo que me haría perfeccionar el idioma al máximo
Tuve hace poco la entrevista, ruego a Dios para que me aprueben pronto.

I'm about to take the German exam.

I have almost finished the B1 classes in the German as a foreign language course, that means that I will soon take the B1 exam, which certifies me with good conversation skills in the language. I am very nervous, but I feel very prepared, these last few weeks we have been practicing with some example tests and I always fail in some details, but enough to pass. I also have the best of practices, day to day. For example, if in the test I have to write a letter about a specific situation, in real life I have to write many emails to many different people with different topics (and more than once I have forgotten to attach the file xD). After finishing that course, I will start saving and looking for the B2 course that will open many more doors for me in this beautiful country.

I hope to start an helping at a preschool.

Working with children has always been my favorite hobby, being a recreationist on vacation planes or organizing activities for the children of the church, I feel that they like to share with me and I with them.

That's why I was looking to do an internship in a daycare or kindergarten, thank God I found a wonderful one. With very nice facilities and very friendly staff, all in German by the way. I would like to make me perfect the language to the maximum.

I recently had the interview, I pray to God that they approve me soon.

Banners de HIVE (5).png

Casi dos años con mi novio.

Este mes del amor y la amistad, recordar los casi dos años con mi novio me hace muy feliz, no puedo dejar de sonreír por eso. Puedo afirmar con toda seguridad que estoy enamorada de él, cada día intento ser mejor por mi y porque él me motiva a serlo, me trae paz cuando estamos juntos y confío que Dios nos bendice para estar juntos para siempre. Lo bueno que él no lea mi blog es que puedo escribir que le tengo varios regalos para nuestro segundo San Valentín juntos que espero le sorprendan y le gusten.

Almost two years with my boyfriend.

This month of love and friendship, remembering almost two years with my boyfriend makes me very happy, I can't stop smiling because of it. I can say with complete certainty that I am in love with him, every day I try to be better for myself and because he motivates me to be better, he brings me peace when we are together and I trust that God blesses us to be together forever. The good thing that he doesn't read my blog is that I can write that I have several gifts for him for our second Valentine's Day together that I hope will surprise him and he will like them.

Banners de HIVE (4).png

Hueso roto.

No quiero mencionar mucho de esto, pero es tal cual el título. Corriendo me caí y me fracturé el pie. Gracias a Dios puedo caminar, los doctores aún no se explican cómo puedo caminar con una fractura, pero allí vamos, no sé qué va a pasar porque también es un poco incierto para mi. Solo quiero comentar que he visitado a varios doctores para saber cuál será el futuro de mi pie. Actualmente tengo una radiología, una tomografía computarizada y esperemos pronto la decisión final.

Broken bone.

I don't want to mention too much of this, but it is just like the title. While running I fell and fractured my foot. Thank God I can walk, the doctors still can't explain how I can walk with a fracture, but here we go, I don't know what is going to happen because it is also a little uncertain for me. I just want to comment that I have visited several doctors to find out what the future of my foot will be. I currently have a radiology, a CT scan and let's hope for the final decision soon.

Banners de HIVE (3).png

Liketu

Hace un par de semanas, descubrí el Liketu. Sé que tal vez lleva más tiempo de lo que yo creía, pero me parece una idea tan buena que no pude esperar más tiempo, desde hace dos semanas he comenzado a postear fotos. En realidad no han sido muchas y no he hecho post, sino simplemente Moments, ¡y me encanta! He publicado cuando me siento bien en el Santísimo o caminando por la calle veo un atardecer bonito, lo capturo y lo publico.

Liketu

A couple of weeks ago, I discovered Liketu. I know that maybe it takes longer than I thought, but it seems like such a good idea that I couldn't wait any longer, since two weeks ago I started posting photos. In reality there haven't been many and I haven't made any posts, just Moments, and I love it! I have published when I feel good in the Blessed Sacrament or walking down the street I see a beautiful sunset, I capture it and publish it.

Banners de HIVE (2).png

Consagramos el grupo juvenil a San Juan Bosco.

Este fin de semana tuvimos una convivencia con el grupo de jóvenes de la iglesia, fue una bonita actividad. Desde el equipo organizador sentimos una bonita recepción y emoción por parte de los participantes para seguir en convivecia con Dios. Además con el sacerdote salesiano invitado de otro estado, fue una bonita experiencia, aunque fue en alemán siento que todos pudimos comprender y aprehender el mensaje que Dios nos quiso regalar a través de Don Bosco:
Me gusto realizar los distintivos para los participantes y servidores, me gustó el resultado y siento bastante sencillo porque fue realizado en canva.

We consecrate the youth group to Saint John Bosco.

This weekend we had a gathering with the church youth group, it was a nice activity. From the organizing team we felt a beautiful reception and excitement on the part of the participants to continue living together with God. Also with the Salesian priest invited from another state, it was a beautiful experience, although it was in German I feel that we were all able to understand and apprehend the message that God wanted to give us through Don Bosco:
I liked making the badges for the participants and servers, I liked the result and it feels quite simple because it was made in canva.

Banners de HIVE (1).png

Master Chef Leonelys

A ver, estoy exagerando. Es que este año me he propuesto cocinar platos diferentes, así que he estado inventando un poco con mis almuerzos. Algunos muy ricos, otros hay que mejorarlos, pero me he divertido mucho. En especial con mis amigos y mi novio, con quienes he cocinado.

Master Chef Leonelys

Let's see, I'm exaggerating. This year I have decided to cook different dishes, so I have been inventing a little with my lunches. Some are very good, others need to be improved, but I had a lot of fun. Especially with my friends and my boyfriend, who I have cooked with.

Banners de HIVE.png

Finalmente estos han sido los momentos más importantes de mi vida.

Me da risa pensar en esto como una nueva presentación mía pero del 2024 jeje, estoy contenta, escribir este post me ha hecho darme cuenta que sigo en movimiento porque a veces me siento un poco estancada.

Así que me alegra mucho compartir de nuevo en hive, así que es un gusto volver a despedirme y nos encontraremos en el siguiente post.

Traducción hecha con traductor de google.
Foto hechas por mi con Canva.

Ultimately these have been the most important moments of my life.

It makes me laugh to think of this as a new presentation of mine but from 2024 hehe, I'm happy, writing this post has made me realize that I'm still moving because sometimes I feel a little stagnant.

So I am very happy to share again on hive, so it is a pleasure to say goodbye again and we will meet in the next post.

Traduction with google translator.
Photos made by me with Canva.

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !BBH | !PGM | !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@vocup, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @leonelysmb and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@leonelysmb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@leonelysmb! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (2/20)

Congratulations @leonelysmb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP