Nuevos conocimientos🤓 - un nuevo arte para dominar 💅😋|| New knowledge🤓 - a new art to master 💅😋 (Esp-Eng)

in #spanish2 years ago

Hola amigos de Hive!💖🐝 || Hello Hive friends!💖🐝


Cada día es un nuevo comienzo y hay que aprovecharlo al máximo, a pesar de estar pasando por un proceso lento para volver a adaptarme a las cosas que comúnmente hacía, he aprovechado el tiempo para hacer otras cosas que me gustan y que quizás en un futuro me podrían ser útil.
Every day is a new beginning and you have to make the most of it, even though I am going through a slow process to adapt myself to the things I used to do, I have taken advantage of the time to do other things that I like and that maybe in the future could be useful to me.

Rojo y Blanco Genérico Estático Cita Noticias de Interés Publicación de Instagram.png


Considero que soy muy hábil para realizar manualidades y algunas artes, sé coser, sé bordar (claro, esto es casi nato, porque mis padres se desempeñan en este rama desde hace más de 40 años) sé hacer patrones y terminaciones de prenda, pero desde hace poco he tenido la inquietud por seguir descubriéndome es por eso que gracias a mi pareja @rodrikun17 nos hemos puesto manos a la obra. Él es una persona que siempre tiene ganas de seguir creciendo aunque es muy disperso, en cambio yo soy una persona más constante y disciplinada debido a que en el pasado estudié en la Naval, como militar me enseñaron que la determinación y el carácter lo es todo.
I consider that I am very skilled to make crafts and some arts, I know how to sew, I know how to embroider (of course, this is almost born, because my parents have been working in this field for more than 40 years) I know how to make patterns and garment finishes, but recently I have had the desire to continue discovering myself, that's why thanks to my partner @rodrikun17 we have put our hands to work. He is a person who always wants to keep growing although he is very dispersed, on the other hand I am a more constant and disciplined person because in the past I studied in the Navy, as a military I was taught that determination and character is everything.

image.png


Hace un mes y medio hice un curso de iniciación en "sistema de uñas acrílicas", me considero una persona con mucha pasión cuando se habla de lo estético sin sobre cargar la imagen, sino de algo bien equilibrado o balanceado. Fue de esta forma que poco a poco empecé a adquirir mis herramientas básicas para esta labor, compré una lampara ultravioleta y un kit básico con toda la materia prima que utilizaría. Cuando tuve la oportunidad de hacer este curso, no lo dudé debido a que siempre he tenido esa inquietud por aprender, la duración de este era de 18 horas, divido en tres días, pero debido a otras ocupaciones decidí hacerlo en solo dos días (9 horas cada uno) en los cuales Rodri me estuvo ayudando en casa para que yo libremente y sin preocupaciones pudiese absorber la mayor cantidad de información posible.
A month and a half ago I took an initiation course in "acrylic nails system", I consider myself a person with a lot of passion when it comes to aesthetics without overloading the image, but something well balanced or balanced. It was in this way that little by little I began to acquire my basic tools for this work, I bought an ultraviolet lamp and a basic kit with all the raw material that I would use. When I had the opportunity to do this course, I did not hesitate because I have always had the desire to learn, the duration of this was 18 hours, divided into three days, but due to other occupations I decided to do it in only two days (9 hours each) in which Rodri was helping me at home so that I could freely and carefree to absorb as much information as possible.


En el curso aprendí 6 técnicas de los diseños más usados actualmente y los conocimientos básicos sobre los cuidados para realizar este trabajo tan bonito, que es consentir y embellecer las manos de otras chicas. La idea de hacer este curso era poder emprender desde casa, ya que vivimos en una zona bastante alejada y he notado que muchas mujeres les gustaría arreglarse sin necesidad de trasladarse muy lejos.
In the course I learned 6 techniques of the most used designs and the basic knowledge about the care to perform this beautiful job, which is to pamper and beautify the hands of other girls. The idea of doing this course was to be able to start from home, since we live in a quite remote area and I have noticed that many women would like to do their hair without having to move far away.


Pero lastimosamente no he podido dedicarme a esto lo suficiente, debido a que a pesar de que estaba muy motivada y que tenía todo para empezar, cuando comencé a practicar en casa todos los días, el olor de uno de los químicos (monomer) afectó mi salud a tal punto de que tuve que parar este proceso.😥
But unfortunately I have not been able to dedicate myself to this enough, because although I was very motivated and I had everything to start, when I started practicing at home every day, the smell of one of the chemicals (monomer) affected my health to such an extent that I had to stop this process.😥


Sin embargo he investigado un poco y hay un producto que no tiene olor, así que no todo esta perdido😉, pero sí es un poco difícil de conseguir y es caro, lo cual influye en el costo del servicio que yo prestaría, por lo que debo estudiar bien si es viable este emprendimiento, si no lo es, igual me quedo con el conocimiento y eso ya es bastante ganancia.

Aprender algo nuevo siempre será un punto positivo la vida. Nos vemos en el próximo post.

However, I have done some research and there is a product that has no odor, so all is not lost😉, but it is a little difficult to get and it is expensive, which influences the cost of the service I would provide, so I must study well if this venture is viable, if it is not, I still keep the knowledge and that is already quite a profit.

Learning something new will always be a positive point in life. See you in the next post.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @millyzev! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!