Good evening friends, I will continue with the theme related to the gardens of the Government

in #spanish5 years ago

As I said yesterday, I had taken my oldest daughter to a garden directly associated with the Colombian Family Welfare Institute, generally taking care of the children's welfare and teaching them some things, offering them breakfast, ounces and lunch. and snack. Unfortunately, in the month my daughter was there, she lost 2 kilos in weight, although the teacher said she ate very well, the times I could see breakfast if it was actually a quarter of what I usually give, at first I think It was exaggerated with food because each child has the same proportion according to age, the stage in which they are. The good thing about having her in the garden is that she had different days, she could share with other children, she could paint, do another series of activities and the negative is that no one will make an effort because a child eats well, only His parents will do it, from the staff . I have heard comments from other parents who say that when they insist that children eat, they give them reluctantly, I do not understand them, sometimes the entity is dedicated to annoying people who do not need it. and it's not focused on its own staff, where children have also died without justifiable causes, so I'm afraid to admit it in a kindergarten.
On the other hand, I was able to be calm when I realized that my son was in good hands with me. That gave me the satisfaction of knowing the perseverance, the patience I have to keep it well, try not to decompensate, avoid malnutrition, a topic on which I want to talk to you tomorrow.
Happy afternoon.
42527730_2454331998126895_1959817246729568256_o.jpg
42470061_2454331841460244_7327924637516431360_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @monalexa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!