Hello, good afternoon, The Promise is Debt

in #spanish5 years ago

As I said last night, I will start talking a little about the history of my life and, as promised, it will be a debt that I will initiate.
I spent 6 hours a day doing housework such as cleaning and food, my partner says that I am very slow and I should do everything in just 2 hours, I think it is very ungrateful since there seems little what women do at home, because Actually I think it is the most ungrateful job, since nobody pays or appreciates it and one is a slave of the home, there is almost always something to do. In addition, I dedicate 4 hours to a technology that I am doing virtual and assist my two daughters, so I am not working in a company. Here I present in this photo. Also, my husband wants me to earn money from home, but I have tried several pages, but all of them require time and patience because he obtains long-term profits, I had the patience to search again and again, register in many pages but my husband has already lost patience, I've practically become submissive to maintain a union and ensure the well-being of my daughters, since you can not trust any of the government gardens because the last time I left my daughter there, she lost 2 kilos of weight in 1 month. I realized that nowhere will there be the patience that a mother can have and everything to maintain the well-being of those we love.
Tomorrow I will tell you a little more about my experiences. Goodnight everyone
57097076_2594625030764257_3517065533767811072_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @monalexa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!