What did I inherit? || Initiative of @tibaire // [ENG//ESP]

in #spanishlast year (edited)
Authored by @Nayromero


Hello friends of Hive, Welcome to my blog.!


Hola amigos de Hive, Bienvenidos a mi blog.!


Beautiful and blessed day for everyone, especially for this great community that encourages us to talk about inspiring and motivating topics for everyone. On this occasion I want to join a great initiative that I had the opportunity to find doing my usual route with which I am nourished and enjoy so many topics and experiences.


What did I inherit? An initiative that invites us to talk about everything we received from our ancestors, a highly discussed topic, especially among parents, since it is not limited only to the material but also to physical traits, feelings and everything learned in shared moments. That is why it is a pleasure for me to express what I considered I inherited from my beloved ancestors.

Hermoso y bendecido día para todos, en especial para esta gran comunidad que nos alienta hablar sobre temas inspiradores y motivadores para todos. En esta oportunidad quiero unirme a una gran iniciativa que tuve la oportunidad de encontrar haciendo mi recorrido habitual con el cual me nutro y disfruto de tantos temas y experiencias.


Qué herede yo? Una iniciativa que nos invita a hablar de todo aquello que recibimos de nuestros ancestros, un tema muy discutido sobre todo entre lo padres pues no se limita solo a lo material sino a rasgos físicos, a sentimientos y a todo aquello aprendido en los momentos compartidos. Por eso es para mí un gusto expresar lo que consideró herede yo de mis queridos ancestros.

IMG_20221106_085205_884.jpg


Agregar un título.png

What did I inherit?

Agregar un título.png


When we talk about inheritance we talk about what we inherit from generation to generation, what many talk about are always the material goods that are distributed among all the relatives. But much further and it is a subject that I am very passionate about because I studied biology and it is our north. Human genetics describes in depth all the traits that are inherited from parents to children from generation to generation.



In the DNA of each one of us we have part of our fathers and mothers, and of what they had already inherited from theirs. As science advances, there is the ability to know about genetic diseases, the sex of children and much more. But there is also something of vital importance and it is those customs, habits and more that we adopt from our loved ones. All human beings learn mainly through observation and it is those models that we often copy or repeat, that is where that famous phrase is born, you are just like your mom or dad.

Cuando hablamos de herencia hablamos de aquello que heredamos de generación en generación, de lo que muchos hablan siempre son los vienes materiales que son repartidos entre todos los familiares. Pero mucho más allá y es un tema que me apasiona mucho pues estudie biología y es nuestro norte. En la genética humana se describe a profundidad todos los rasgos que se van heredando de padres a hijos de generación a generación.



En el ADN de cada uno de nosotros tenemos parte de nuestros padres y madres, y de lo que ellos ya habian heredado de los suyos. A medida que va avanzando la ciencia se tiene la capacidad de saber de enfermedades genéticas, sexo de los hijos y mucho más. Pero también existe algo de vital importancia y son aquellas costumbres, hábitos y más que adoptamos de nuestros seres queridos. Todos los seres humanos aprendemos principalmente mediante la observación y son esos modelos los que muchas veces copiamos o repetimos, es allí donde nace esa famosa frase, eres igual a tu papá o mamá.

IMG-20221125-WA0077.jpg

IMG-20221125-WA0075.jpg


Agregar un título.png

Agregar un título.png


That is why if I talk about my inheriting, I can say that physically I look much more like my mother's family and in terms of explosive character it is also on the maternal side but everything else is definitely the same as my father. My taste for music, dancing, always wanting to find the solution to problems, that overprotective spirit that wants to take care of each and every one of their loved ones, always wanting to have the family together, never giving up and above all the gift of knowing how to wait for storms to pass is completely inherited from my dad.


They always told us what is inherited is not stolen, and I completely agree with it, both my brothers and I are so given to people and it is precisely because we saw how my dad was, always giving and offering the best and the little that I had Physically the most similar to my father are my brothers, although his grandchildren are too, but I think that the DNA - Parenting is the one that is reflected beyond any similarity and that is why I am very grateful for the upbringing of my parents because they are wonderful people. and they raised us with the best values ​​and customs.

Es por eso que si de hablar sobre que herede yo, puedo decir que físicamente me parezco mucho más a la familia de mi mamá y en cuanto al carácter explosivo también es por parte materna pero todo lo demás en definitiva es igual a mi papá. Mi gusto por la música, el baile, querer siempre encontrar la solución a los problemas, ese espíritu sobre protector que quiere cuidar a todos y cada uno de sus seres queridos, querer siempre tener a la familia unida, nunca darse por vencido y sobre todo el don de saber esperar que las tormentas pasen, es completamente heredado de mi papá.


Siempre nos decían lo que se hereda no se hurta, y estoy completamente de acuerdo con ello, tanto mis hermanos como yo somos tan dados con las personas y es precisamente por ver como lo era mi papá, siempre dando y ofreciendo lo mejor y lo poco que tenía. Físicamente el más parecido a mi papá son mis hermanos varones aunque sus nietos también, pero creo que el ADN - Crianza es el que se ve reflejado más allá de cualquier parecido y es por eso que agradezco mucho la crianza de mis padres pues son personas maravillosas y nos criaron con los mejores valores y costumbres.

IMG_20211231_194219.jpg

IMG_20211231_200310.jpg

I am grateful for the parents I have and all the wonderful things inherited from them, and for seeing all of that reflected in my son in the same way. Well friends, thanks once again for sharing this space with me and for reading.

Agradezco por los padres que tengo y todo lo maravilloso heredado de ellos, y por ver en mi hijo todo eso reflejado de igual manera. Bueno amigos gracias una vez más por compartir este espacio conmigo y por leerme.


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.