ADMIRATE OR ENVY

in #spanish6 years ago

It's been two months in this great page of Steemit, where I can say, it is a world of opportunities and knowledge that offers you the alternative of an economic development! I still believe that I am a newbie in this post to get the attention of other users, and so get good comments and votes of course, since it is the goal of many, get good reviews!!!

Image/Steemit

I believe that both me and many of us have happened that we envy rather than admire, and a clear example of this would be when we visited the profiles of other Steemit colleagues and observed that they have a large number of followers and great rewards in their publications. and it causes us envy instead of admiration, and that is where we should think about the secret or the recipe to obtain the same ...

Two words so different (Admire and Envy) but that if we analyze, they are part of one as a person that even by experience I can say that we make use of them in an irrational way, it is so simple that when we realize that others have things that we do not, the right attitude should be to admire not to envy, this is perhaps the best way to know that we have no resentment of any kind, that we are healthy people with a high self-esteem. We must remember that the abmiracion is recognition to the achievement of the others, to be happy for that reason the ideal and to look for the way to reach oneself those same achievements, whereas the envy is a feeling of destructive nonconformity, I dare to say that we have all experienced in some time that feeling.

Image / Admire or Envy

Every free moment I have in the day I try to find a topic of interest that captures the attention of many and take a few minutes to read my post, so get the reward I expect here in Steemit and not fall into the temptation to envy, if not to achieve my achievements based on the admiration I have towards whoever they are achieving!!!

Image/ Free time

People must be ambitious, ambition leads you to aspire to a better standard of living, it is a feeling that is based on the right that every human being has to prosperity and well-being. But now we must never confuse ambition with greed, since greed is a negative feeling, which leads to greed, which makes you selfish and even evil.

Image / Ambition

Moraleja: this little post I do it and share to give to remember and understand that when we have the opportunity to know or enjoy something material that others have and we have not been able to have, we simply admire it, never envy it!!!

Greetings, I hope you follow me in @ojmo-venezuela1 #DTB

Sort:  

Excellent post! support with your up vote in my last post. Thank you

1cc620a784896273cdf4e023c2da4b09.gif

https://steemit.com/news/@jesusj1/ikhimcr4

Thank you, have the vote!!