[ESP-ENG]Mi huerta

in #spanish3 years ago
¡Hola, amigos de Hive, espero se encuentren bien! Hoy fue un día increíble, pues estuve trabajando en mi pequeña huerta la cual tengo en mi casa, y hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi experiencia y mostrarles parte dé mi huerta.

Hello, friends of Hive, I hope you are well! Today was an amazing day, because I was working in my little garden which I have at home, and today I want to share with you my experience and show you part of my garden.

IMG_20210830_105514.jpg

Esta huerta la hice el año pasado comencé sembrando tomates hubo una buena producción fabrique unos canteros y allí hice mi siembra luego sembré tres matas de cambur tengo ahora berenjena ajo chino sábila jengibre. Hoy sembré ají como les dije en mi presentación me encanta la agricultura hasta el año pasado tuve un terreno que contaba con media extaria pero tuve que venderla bueno vamos a conocer un poco acerca del ají

I started planting tomatoes, there was a good production, I made some beds and there I did my planting, then I planted three bushes of cambur, now I have eggplant, Chinese garlic, aloe vera, ginger. Today I planted chili as I told you in my presentation I love agriculture until last year I had a piece of land that had half an etaria but I had to sell it well let's know a little about the chili.

El ají es un ingrediente básico en la cocina en sus dos presentaciones dulce o picante, tiene una variedad grande de especies de plantas, el ají picante su sabor picante es provocado por una sustancia llamada capsaicina, el ají dice es una variedad de pimiento.
En Venezuela se cultiva en grandes extarias el ají picante no solo aporta sabor sino también grandes beneficios para la salud como hice mi siembra primero hice un camillero esto consiste en tomar las comillas que venden en las tiendas agropecuarias o tomarla de un ají que ya este maduro se le sacan las comillas se ponen a secar y luego sé colocan en un cantero o maceta se cubre con tierra negra no profunda para que la matica al salir no sufra ella dura en nacer en un promedio de catorce días luego de allí se lleva al lugar de siembra

IMG_20210830_105830.jpg

The chili is a basic ingredient in the kitchen in its two presentations sweet or spicy, has a large variety of plant species, the hot bell pepper its spicy flavor is caused by a substance called capsaicin, the chili bell pepper says is a variety of bell pepper.
In Venezuela it is cultivated in large areas, the hot bell pepper not only brings flavor but also great health benefits. How I did my planting first I made a stretcher this is to take the quotes that sold in agricultural stores or take it from a bell pepper that is already mature, take out the seeds, put them to dry and then place them in a flower bed or pot, cover it with black soil, not deep, so that the matica does not suffer when it comes out, it lasts an average of fourteen days to be born, then from there it is taken to the place of sowing.

el tiempo de la cosecha un promedio de tres a cuatro meses hay que abonar la tierra para qué La planta crezca fuerte así vamos a tener uná buena cosecha.anímense hacer su pequeña huerta en casa no tenemos que limitarnos por espacios aquí en Venezuela cultivamos hasta en las terrazas.

the time of the harvest an average of three to four months it is necessary to fertilize the soil so that the plant grows strong and we will have a good harvest.

Cuando voy a hacer un sancocho oriental lo más necesario es ajó culantro y ají con esos tres nos queda en un sancocho espectacular y con el ají picante hacemos el tradicional picante. Se hace con suero o vinagre o agua caliente le agregamos ají cebolla ají dulce y así unimos todo esto y listo nuestro picante Pat cualquier comida sabor oriental

When I am going to make an oriental stew the most necessary thing is ajó culantro and ají with those three we have a spectacular stew and with the hot bell pepper we make the traditional spicy one. It is made with whey or vinegar or hot water we add chili onion chili sweet chili and so we join all this and ready our spicy Pat any food oriental flavor.

Sort:  

Congratulations @pabloacosta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation