My introduction

in #spanish6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit

My name is Pedro Ramón Gil Fernández, I am Venezuelan and I am 17 years old.

I currently live in Cantaura state Anzoátegui, my family is made up of my three women. My Mother, who is the most important thing in my life

My two sisters that one of them is dark with me Julianny (the one in pink) and my other sister Juliandry who is the oldest (the one in black)

I am studying in a University, my career is Oil and I am also an apprentice in the Pdvsa Gas Venezuela facilities: my course is Operators of Machines and Tools.

I like sports, mechanics and practice co-driving in my free time

I know many things, and I hope to learn more with Steemit, I hope you get the opportunity to meet them and continue learning, and what I'm sure you share with you

Greetings and Blessings to all.
Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community
please tell your friends about steemit
and don't forget to upvote this comment
🙆please follow me 🙌and upvote my last post 😎

Hello thank you very much

you're welcome bro

Bienvenido amigo, espero disfrutes la estadía, te comento en primer lugar cómo usar los tags correctamente, cuando escribas tu contenido en inglés no uses el tag spanish, solo debes usarlo cuando lo que escribas sea parcial o totalmente en español.

Quiero ayudarte a crecer en esta red y entender como funciona la plataforma Steemit para que puedas desarrollar todo el potencial que tienes.

Ten en cuenta que esta es una plataforma que recompensa económica e intelectualmente el buen trabajo, talento y el contenido original que puedas aportarnos.

Sería genial que puedas compartir todo el conocimiento que tienes a toda la comunidad.

Por lo cual te dejo algunas guías para que empieces desde ya:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@danielvehe/guia-completa-de-steemit-absolutamente-todo

https://steemit.com/spanish/@josuepalacios/como-triunfar-en-steemit-una-pequena-guia-para-novatos

https://steemit.com/spanish/@yusaymon/tutorial-para-unirte-al-proyecto-minnow-support

Si tienes alguna duda puedes contactarme dejándome un comentario o a través de discord. Te deseo mucho éxito.

gracias hermano

Loading...