It's worth dreaming

in #spanish2 years ago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

Human beings work based on our instinct, needs, and motivations. Generally, a person is depressed because he or she finds it difficult to feel motivated. Depression can present itself as a silent illness of varying intensity.

It is important that as individuals we find passions and have goals in life to fuel our day-to-day lives. A motivated mind becomes proactive, is attentive to details, and maintains a focused attitude towards achieving dreams.

There are no unworthy goals and no impossible dreams when we direct our thoughts and actions towards achieving them.

pexels-media-10409163.jpeg
Source

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Los seres humanos trabajamos en base a nuestro instinto, necesidades y motivaciones. Generalmente, una persona está deprimida porque le cuesta sentirse motivada. La depresión puede presentarse como una enfermedad silenciosa de diferente intensidad.

Es importante que como individuos encontremos pasiones y tengamos objetivos en la vida para alimentar nuestro día a día. Una mente motivada se vuelve proactiva, está atenta a los detalles y mantiene una actitud enfocada hacia la consecución de los sueños.

No hay metas indignas ni sueños imposibles cuando dirigimos nuestros pensamientos y acciones hacia su consecución.

pexels-media-10409163.jpeg
Fuente

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.




Sort:  

Saludos desde Venezuela. Soy @kennyvasquez y soy nueva en este sitio web... En cuanto a su artículo es Significativo y muy realista. Es increíble cómo la depresión puede acabar con la vida de un ser viviente y no solo el de un humano sino también el de los animales y como usted dice @rima11 es necesario que encontremos objetivos y pasiones que nos ayuden a salir de ese mundo destructivo pero también necesitamos de otros seres que nos ayuden a ver al mundo diferente y con entusiasmo para volver sentir esa pasión y amor por la vida

**Greetings from Venezuela. I am @kennyvasquez and I am new to this website ... Regarding your article it is significant and very realistic. It is incredible how depression can end the life of a living being and not only that of a human but also that of animals and as you say @ rima11 it is necessary that we find goals and passions that help us get out of that destructive world but We also need other beings to help us see the world differently and with enthusiasm to feel that passion and love for life again **

Hola. De nada. Y gracias por su bienvenida @rima11. Saludos...

Muchas gracias por leer mi post. Saludos

Bienvenida a Hive✨

One sentence that I can take as motivation in my life from your post is that there is no unworthy goal and no impossible dream when we direct our thoughts and actions to achieve it. Those words became motivation for me to continue to be consistent with what I am doing now.

I'm glad to know you've found the motivation to keep going. Thanks for taking the time to read my posts. Best regards

Thank you again for the support you have given me, your post is my motivation

I cant agree more. Yeah thats what i need for now n my life, motivation. Its given by myself as well as surroundings. Thanks

You absolutely right, i'm agree with you in this time.
It's important for us to have goals, goals will direct us, and without that we don't know which direction to go, it's like floating in the middle of the ocean without knowing the direction of the destination.
Nice post Chief...👍

I am very entertained by your motivation, it is very true what you say, everyone can have a good dream.

Feeling connected to our dreams and pursuing them creates fire passion in our lives! Beautiful... stay open minded

Hoping that you don't feel depressed right now! 🙏🙏

Congratulations @rima11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 29000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 30000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You are so right! We become so useless when depressed, at least that is for me lol!

I'm trying to keep myself busy at all times trying to do the stuff I like!

Thanks for this! It is worth dreaming indeed!

!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @rima11

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@trippymane(5/6) tipped @rima11 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Ho Ho Ho! @rima11, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked us to give you a new badge!

The HiveBuzz team wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends

the bitter sweetness of life we have to live it. That's why we have to look at the people below us so that we are grateful for what Allah has given and we should not look at the people above us by looking at the people above we will feel no fair.

message
be grateful for what Allah has given, a little or a lot, life will be beautiful

Merry Christmas dear @rima!
Hope you are doing good.

Merry Christmas dear friend. Hugs ✨🥰

Big hugs! It's been a long time I haven't read new blogs from you. Hope you are doing fine. 🙏🙏❤️

@rima11 hi dear, I don't see recent blogs from you. I'm a little bit worried. I hope you're fine. Much love ❤

The biggest cause of depression is laziness. It has to be continuous work. thanks.

Just wanted to wish you a happy new year @rima11, till the next happy monday ! 😃

Happy new year @pegarissimo ✨😊

Here is a late happy New Year! (well I guess I could sat happy new Lunar year :-)). Just wanted that I miss your posts, your happy mondays mostly. I have been making it a tradition at work with a few friends. Reminds be to be greatful, and you have been an influence in that 😀

Hi bro need your like in the my posts, thanks

Very good post, I was very motivated while reading it. Always success my friend.

Thank you ✨

Good post my friend, thanks for sharing @rima11

Bu yazıyı ikinci kez okudum. Paylaşım için teşekkür ederim. Faydalı oldu.

I am very happy to read your post which will motivate the members with this. Thanks.

Always a pleasure

I like this motivational word "There are no unworthy goals and no impossible dreams when we direct our thoughts and actions towards achieving them". Thank for sharing @rima11

Thanks for reading my posts. Best regards

Awesome post mate thanks for sharing friend @rima11

this is a very inspired post for all of us, thank you for sharing friends,, success continues for you @rima11

Always a pleasure. Thanks for your good wishes. Best regards

yes, you're both friends, hopefully we can be friends here, and can you help me here, friend, @rima11

Greetings from me and I also just saw that in your post there are words of motivation in our lives. but unfortunately your post is not continued to write again, so that other people can take the meaning of your post. Thanks for sharing with all of us @rima11, and it's very motivated with this too

hello friend @rima11. how are you, are you in good condition. I want to look back at the beautiful pictures you have, I've seen the old pictures. But as long as I join you no longer share your new posts. Are you busy, but I hope you are fine. Thank you.

One sentence that I can take as an example in my life from your post is that there is no goal that is not valuable and there is no dream that will not become impossible when we direct our thoughts and actions to achieve that goal. Those words became motivation for me to continue to be consistent with what I think now.

His words are really extraordinary, I always feel depressed when I'm alone, always think about my life which continues like this without any changes and I always think about how I can be successful, sometimes I feel like a failure, after I read the post you are like you said, there are no unworthy goals and no impossible dreams when we direct our thoughts and actions to achieve them, I am increasingly convinced that everyone has the right to succeed in their own way and there is nothing wrong with dreaming, because it all started with a dream.

Eng.
Very accurate, lack of motivation and depression go hand in hand and are a double-edged sword, thanks for sharing greetings friend @rima11

Esp.
Muy acertada, la falta de motivación y la depresión van de la mano y son un arma dedoble filo, gracias por compartir saludos amiga @rima11

Depression is something we don't want as humans but we humans must have experienced it. To eliminate it must have its own way. thank you

Happy Valentine's dear @rima! ❤️
Hope all is well! 🙏

Happy Valentine's day dear @shikika ❣❣❣

Yey! So happy dear @rima! 🥰 . I wish you happiness, love and good health. 😀🙏

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Absolutely, we should be passionate for our goals and that helps us to achieve success. You are right Rima. Very nice words, worth to share.

hi @rima11. Greetings, I'm @khairulfajri from Indonesia.

Sorry in advance if it disturbs your rest time. I want to ask a little, I delegated to you 7 days ago. I got an upvote on the first day, and for the second day until today I haven't got it. Is there any mistake from me? Please tell me to correct my mistake.

Thank you.
Once again, I apologize if it interrupts your time.

Hello, dear friend.
I hope you are doing well. I'm very sorry to tell you that I don't provide upvoting service in exchange for delegations. You can remove your delegation without any problem, dear friend.

oh friend it's not your fault it's my fault. I'm just lost seeing people delegate to you and receive upvotes, I'm just following them thinking growing up as an economically weak person will help a little family at home.
I'm sorry again my friend for misunderstanding. Let the delegates stay there, maybe many people like me will sincerely help others. Because I see you help people a lot. So I won't revoke the delegation even if I don't get an upvote from you.
Thanks again Rima. Sorry if I disturbed your time.

Yes, I do support as many users as I can but I've never asked for anything in return. Don't worry, I understand your confusion but you should be careful about making this kind of comment without having proof because you can damage people's reputations.
Have a great day ❣