You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: --

in #spanish4 years ago

Wow! A very creative fiction writer, as well as an accomplished thespian @leveuf. You are truly a talented individual sir! Please assure us that is fiction. It is right? 😉

Seriously, it leaves me wondering about the cross between it being fictional and ?...?, given the seemingly very personal nature of the story.

”You will also know that there is no one like you in this world. From here I hug you my daughter. Soon you will know more about me...”

How long do we wait for opening the file 2.00 my dear friend? 😊

Sort:  

First of all I want to thank you for your wonderful visit, your encouragement and the joy that brings me your comment. I can assure to you that this is a fictions story, nothing to do with our close reality. ;)
I also suspect that you have a very accurate clue on the inspiration and spins of this story, we'll see if we both find answers in the next file! In any case there's in this story a mix up from imagination, tradition and reality. And a real Hope for a Better Future!!
I send you lots of hugs, dear Friend!! I wish always Light for you and your loved ones!!

Yes, my dear friend ...

"I also suspect that you have a very accurate clue on the inspiration and spins of this story, we'll see if we both find answers in the next file!"

... perhaps I do. I'll look forward to finding out! 😉

More hugs and good wishes for you and yours my dear Friend!! 🤗 🙂