Cesar's life

in #spanish6 years ago

Hello, my name is César Rodríguez, I am a very common boy, I am compared with other young people of my age, by the way I am 17 years old and I am from Venezuela, I like football, my favorite team is Real Madrid, you can say that I am adipto to videogames but not to any type of videogames if it is not more than everything to RPG games is to say that you start to be nobody and you end up being the hero of the whole game.
I also like to get together with my friends, there is not one that has a couple of years for which I can have three or three friends, a good preparatory study and a very good one within what fits; every day I try to strive to be the best not only at the level of studies but to be a better person of great and so yourself be proud of me. I always say that if you are not proud of yourself it is not anyone and even worse than what you think other people are better than you, it is something that everyone is not the same as there are people who stand out more in things where others it costs them but it is not impossible and that's why I never realized and I tried to give the best of my face that I did ... My message is that there is nothing that others say that you are useless or that you do not know how to do anything well because nobody is perfect, and another thing never give up because the one who perseveres, nothing in life, easy, nor difficult, no, you, give, jungle, alone, there, that, tries, of, give, the best of us, and, we will see, that, that we can, achieve incredible things in life.