Language Coach needed (Spanish and French)

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Can you speak Spanish or French fluently? If yes, then I need your help.

I want to become a flight attendant for one of the top airlines in the world. Needless to say, competition is tough. I will be competing against people who speak a minimum of two languages. So I need to improve my multi lingual skills, enough for me to convince the recruiters that I can sorta speak other languages well. The languages I chose to add to my repertoire are Spanish and French. I more so want to speak fluent Spanish and French for personal use as well. I was thinking to do Italian also, but that seems like too much all at once.

I am going to a language school in September, in my home country, Trinidad (an Island in the Caribbean). There are not many people here who speak those languages, so there's no way for me to have practice. As such, I am looking for someone to skype with (or whichever video call app works best). Just to improve my conversational skills.

Description

  1. I am a 24 year old female; so someone who is around my age is preferred. Because I think I would be more comfortable with someone I can more relate with. I don't want the environment to be like Student/Teacher, but more like online friends. Ages 22-30
  2. Male or female
  3. Salary has yet to be determined.
  4. The language must be your native/first language.
  5. I want to improve my conversational skills, so the conversation topics can be anything. I want it to flow naturally. Like I said, I don't want a student/teacher vibe.
  6. The days, times and the duration of the conversation will be negotiated to suit both our schedules. And we can see how it goes from there.

I don't know what else to add in the description. I don't know how these things work honestly. I got the idea online from using Duolingo.com and someone suggested hiring a language coach.

So I am open to any suggestions on how to go about this.
Any questions feel free to put them in the comment section.
You can also message me on Instagram here, or email me at [email protected].

If you know someone who may be interested, have them message me.
Btw, I only really need one person.