[ESP/ENG] Boceto – Fanart Quan YiZhen (TGCF) Paso a Paso

in #spanish3 years ago

¡Hola amigos! Espero que se encuentren muy bien. El día de hoy quiero mostrarles un nuevo boceto y fanart que he hecho, en este caso Quan YiZhen personaje de: Tian Guan Ci Fu (La Bendición Del Oficial Del Cielo), sin más que decir les muestro como lo hice

Hi friends! I hope you are good. Today I want to show you a new sketch and fanart that I have made, in this case Quan YiZhen character of: Tian Guan Ci Fu (The Blessing Of The Official From Heaven), without more to say I show you how I did it

Primero realizare la estructura y pose

First I will perform the structure and pose

Luego de finalizarla comenzare a detallar a mi personaje empezando por el rostro, luego el cabello y por último la ropa

After finishing it I will begin to detail my character starting with the face, then the hair and finally the clothes

Para finalizar mi boceto realizo unos detalles más a la ropa y algunas líneas

To finish my sketch I make some more details to the clothes and some lines

TRABAJO FINAL/FINAL WORK

!Amigos! Esto es todo por el dia de hoy, espero que les haya gustado y pronto lo pintare en digital ¡BYE!

! Friends! This is all for today, I hope you liked it and soon I will paint it digitally BYE!

Gracias por leer :3
Thank you for reading :3

Sort:  

Congratulations @temari-23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day