Dance contest week 56 Bailame

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)
Dancing is perfect for me. It is a fantastic and unique magical experience. Dance is the most perfect form of art in motion. It is to connect with the pleasure of living. It is wonderful to be able to express what we are and feel with body movements radiating beauty. Our body is the creative element of art. When we dance we feel freedom. It's positive energy.

Before I dance and do my choreographies I like to do stretching exercises before and after this activity. Because it includes an important part because we avoid injuries. These are beneficial to our health. With this exercise we return elasticity to the muscles. We are in another week of dance contest week 56. It has been beautiful to dance every week for this contest that is performed by our great and dear friend @donatello. This is my cue. I hope you like it and enjoy it very much.

Con mucho amor @yeninsfer

438e0ks9bb.png

Bailar es perfecto para mi. Es una fantástica experiencia mágica y única. La danza es la forma más perfecta del arte en movimiento. Es conectar con el placer de vivir. Es maravilloso poder expresar lo que somos y sentimos con movimientos corporales irradiando belleza. Nuestro cuerpo es el elemento creador de arte.Cuando bailamos sentimos libertad. Es energía positiva.

Antes de bailar y hacer mis coreografías, me gusta hacer ajercicios de estiramientos, antes y después de esta actividad. Ya que comprende una parte importante al evitar lesiones. Estos son beneficiosos para la salud. Con este ejercicio devolvemos elasticidad al músculo. Nos escontramos en otra semana de dance contest week 56. Ha sido hermoso bailar cada semana para este concurso que es realizado por nuestro gran y querido amigo @donatello. Está es mi entrada. Espero les guste y la disfruten mucho.


Steemshools la gran escuela y extraordinaria familia que se apoya. Clases de negocios en vivo. Donde te enseñan acerca de las técnicas efectivas para tu blog. https://discord.gg/U3U4HSS

Mucho amor para todos.
Puedes buscarme tambien como: Yeninsfer # 6546

Sort:  

Beautiful dance! I really enjoyed watching your video.

  • @donatello Thank you friend for stopping by and watching my video and leaving a nice comment. It's good to have fun and have fun dancing. Let us always dance with great joy. A big hug, dear friend. Happy day. Happy day.

  • @donatello Gracias amigo por pasar y ver mi vídeo y dejar un agradable comentario. Es bueno divertirse y pasarla bien bailando. Bailemos siempre con mucha alegria. Un gran abrazo querido amigo. Feliz día.

Great dancing !!! also good choice of music !!! :)

Thanks in my spare time I always dance at home, I like the joy that music brings. You're a great salsa dancer. It's my favorite. A big hug. Thanks for stopping by and watching the video.

Wow! Amazing my dear friend @yeninsfer. I love every move you made. Beautiful dance dear. I miss you my dear. I hope we can sing again soon. See you at #SteemSchools. 😁😊😆😇

@itsmechille Thank you dear friend. Dancing is the best and gives a lot of joy. If we have to do activities. I wish I could go dancing and have a good time with all of you. I also miss you dear friend. A big hug.

Yes dear I agree friend. Dancing makes us happy and gives us best exercise @yeninsfer. Continue dancing dear. Let's sing karaoke on saturday dear. See you at #SteemSchools. I miss you much dear friend. 💖👱😇

Congratulations @yeninsfer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yeninsfer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

bailarme que bueno amiga bailar y gozar a la vez "con tu figura que me atrapa atrapa"