TRANQUILITY HAS NO PRICE / TRANQUILIDAD NO TIENE PRECIO

in #spanish7 years ago

Hello after almost two long weeks I return to this beautiful project.
ay a popular saying that says "after all storm comes calm", and today I finally see that it starts again,
God has the hardest battles for his best warriors, and I think for him I am a warrior, because there were so many things one after another that I did not think that something like that would happen to me.

1 sadly the arrival of the Pope was a reason for my volunteer work to rescue animals victims of mistreatment and neglect increased exorbitantly, many animals were taken away from the city, no options for survival, now I have so many in my house I feel collapsed.

2-a friend died while doing such a simple job in the house where I live, we still can not understand that something so silly could happen, that God can not overcome, although it was no one's fault, the burden on the soul is giant.

3 - my father was kidnapped by FARC guerrillas 27 years ago and yesterday 11 September after so much searching I had to give him for dead and today I am given his death certificate.

I KNOW THAT GOD KNOWS THE CAPACITY I HAVE TO LEAVE VICTORIOUS OF ALL THIS, BUT EVEN I FEEL BROKEN, I AM WILLING TO RECOVER ME AND FOLLOW.

Hola después de casi dos largas semanas retomo este hermoso proyecto.
ay un dicho popular que dice "después de toda tormenta viene la calma", y hoy por fin veo que que inicia nuevamente,
Dios le tiene las mas duras batallas a sus mejores guerreros, y creo que para el soy una guerrera, por que fueron tantas cosas una tras de otra que no pensé que algo así me fuera a suceder.

1- tristemente la llegada del papa fue un motivo para que mi trabajo voluntario de rescate de animales victimas de maltrato y abandono aumentara de manera desorbitaste, muchos animales fueron sacados lejos de la ciudad, sin opciones de supervivencia, ahora tengo tantos en mi casa que me siento colapsada.

2-un amigo murió mientras realizaba un trabajo tan sencillo en la casa donde vivo, aun no logramos entender que algo tan tonto pudo suceder, eso Dios no logro superar, aunque no fue culpa de nadie, la carga en el alma es gigante.


fuente:https://goo.gl/images/BgjynC

3- mi padre fue secuestrado por la guerrillas de las farc hace 27 años y ayer 11 se septiembre después de tanto buscarlo debí darlo por muerto y hoy me entregan su acta de defunción.

SE QUE DIOS SABE LA CAPACIDAD QUE TENGO DE SALIR VICTORIOSO DE TODO ESTO, AUNQUE AUN ME SIENTO QUEBRADA, ESTOY DISPUESTA A RECUPERARME Y SEGUIR.