Only fortune gets to work:James Cameron

in #speech7 years ago

James Cameron World famous filmmaker Almost every of his films have made history in the style of construction and business success. The terminator-2 (1991), Titanic (1997) or the avatar (2009) is specifically mentioned. Cameron was born on August 16, 1954. I spent my childhood in Canada's small town. A small river flows on the bank of the city, where we play every day. Niagara Falls was only four or five miles away. There was a love relationship with the water, which came up again and again in my work. Mother was housewife, she painted a very good picture. And father was an engineer. To visit the museum with my mother; So when I learned to draw from that time, I wanted to draw the memorabilia of the museum, whether it is an old helmet or an Egyptian mummy. All of this kept me confused. Again, there was a lot of attraction in the study of engineering. Maybe it was an attempt to keep the father's respect and choice. Or maybe it's a love for technology, which I felt from the tension of blood. I always wanted to build something when I was a child. 'Let's make a wheelbarrow, bring the wheels, you fix it ....' When I look back, I find this guy who is here today. I remember, in the short time, I went upstairs to build an airplane, and I still do it today, the difference is that it costs $ 100 million now to make it. Not good in education, I was good as a student. Because I was totally interested in knowing my innate intense attraction. I did not read to please anyone. There was never a competitive study that would be good to top one. I wanted to know, I wanted to learn- science, history, mathematics everything. During leisure time, my time was spent in the city's libraries. I have read many science fiction, which has gradually dimmed the middle of the reality and imagination. The novel world of books and writers weirdly dragged me. Arthur Clarke, John Whit, Harlan Ellison, Larry Neven all impressed me. The eleventh grade was important for me. Biology teacher Mackenzie decided to make a theater in our school. School wrestling, football and basketball were organized but theater was not there. We have not started to work. There is a need to collect all the materials in the scene, behind the scenes, clothing. Then produced the drama. All was a challenge. And we were successful. Properly follow the rules. Our whole project was a challenge. Mackenzie made it possible This is a feature of his fancy. That's why I think the role of some personalities in the right time of life is undeniable, those who will change you, take your thoughts forward.I do not ever think of God's gift to myself.There is nothing to distinguish yourself from other children.The atmosphere around you and your fancy ability makes you different from everyone.I spent ten years of life in such a way that I had heard that I was nothing but idiot or a joke. In my next 25 years, my attempt was to make myself a natural person.Success came little there. Was it my intention to be successful? I can not say right. But I think, the more fortunate you will be, the fate will be yours. The 'opportunity' to achieve a long way is not a big one. But only one chance could change everything. However, there is a need to recognize that opportunity, there is a need to use the opportunity. Many talented people could not succeed, because they were too much thinking and very careful, but they were hesitant about being confident. If you do not have confidence, then the opportunity will leave you. For a long time in my life, I did not realize that I would be a creator of the film, the creator of the film, I was deeply involved with science. A lot of time during childhood, the water collected from the pond and found on the microscope screen, protozoa. Sometimes the telescopes lost their eyes in the stars. The range of my thinking was surrounded by diverse aspects of science. There was always a tension in drawing. The study was completed in physics and mathematics. Then I got divorced with the calculus of an intolerant teacher. I concentrated on English, because I wanted to write too. In the 25-26 years of continuing the path to the two directions, I will decide, I will proceed with making pictures. I thought, as a painting manufacturer, not as a director. Yet ... The pictures that do not have any stereotypical patterns come in my favorite list. I have seen that the rules do not work well for me. It feels good, there will be a lot of confusion, there will be words, there will be instability- nothing is perfect. There you have the opportunity to present yourself. If everything is already ready for you or tiptop, then the door can not be opened to offer some sophistication. From the mind of the director, the beauty of the magical magic is not reflected, it comes from acting cousin soul. I was stirred by Woodstock, The Graduate, Bun and Clyde, The Godfather, Star Wars etc. The family is not very satisfied with making pictures. My father was reluctant, he was actually waiting for my failure, at the moment he would tell that I really should have been an engineer. His support was absolutely empty. Mom had been interested in such creative art from a while ago. So there was a speed of breathlessness, which helped me on this path for a long time, even though it was difficult to see. When I started making pictures, it was difficult to understand what I wanted to achieve. In my mind, there were so many pictures, frames, scenes of counting. There was a lot more science fiction rule there. I was lost in different world and different environment. For me this was a fantasy, but what was the imagination? All life has given me many experiences. Many learned from there Learning even today But the greatest learning to make something more great with learning is the greatest for me. The Titanic image further enhanced my learning. The work of numerous artists was there. It was so impressive to everyone that it seems that without them it would not have been possible. When you work in a large field and you have to work with many people do not need self doubt. If your work is bad, then you will hear criticism about their mistakes, if you are good, then you will listen well. Many people will be with you, those who lead you on the path, there is no place for doubt. We work in such weather conditions. There is no change in the huge field of making pictures. All the modes of technology and construction techniques change.The colors of the picture are different by changing them. The scene is changed.There, in front of everyone in front of everyone I do not ever think of God's gift to myself.There is nothing to distinguish yourself from other children.The atmosphere around you and your fancy ability makes you different from everyone.I spent ten years of life in such a way that I had heard that I was nothing but idiot or a joke. In my next 25 years, my attempt was to make myself a natural person.Success came little there. Was it my intention to be successful? I can not say right. But I think, the more fortunate you will be, the fate will be yours. The 'opportunity' to achieve a long way is not a big one. But only one chance could change everything. However, there is a need to recognize that opportunity, there is a need to use the opportunity. Many talented people could not succeed, because they were too much thinking and very careful, but they were hesitant about being confident. If you do not have confidence, then the opportunity will leave you. For a long time in my life, I did not realize that I would be a creator of the film, the creator of the film, I was deeply involved with science. A lot of time during childhood, the water collected from the pond and found on the microscope screen, protozoa. Sometimes the telescopes lost their eyes in the stars. The range of my thinking was surrounded by diverse aspects of science. There was always a tension in drawing. The study was completed in physics and mathematics. Then I got divorced with the calculus of an intolerant teacher. I concentrated on English, because I wanted to write too. In the 25-26 years of continuing the path to the two directions, I will decide, I will proceed with making pictures. I thought, as a painting manufacturer, not as a director. Yet ... The pictures that do not have any stereotypical patterns come in my favorite list. I have seen that the rules do not work well for me. It feels good, there will be a lot of confusion, there will be words, there will be instability- nothing is perfect. There you have the opportunity to present yourself. If everything is already ready for you or tiptop, then the door can not be opened to offer some sophistication. From the mind of the director, the beauty of the magical magic is not reflected, it comes from acting cousin soul. I was stirred by Woodstock, The Graduate, Bun and Clyde, The Godfather, Star Wars etc. The family is not very satisfied with making pictures. My father was reluctant, he was actually waiting for my failure, at the moment he would tell that I really should have been an engineer. His support was absolutely empty. Mom had been interested in such creative art from a while ago. So there was a speed of breathlessness, which helped me on this path for a long time, even though it was difficult to see. When I started making pictures, it was difficult to understand what I wanted to achieve. In my mind, there were so many pictures, frames, scenes of counting. There was a lot more science fiction rule there. I was lost in different world and different environment. For me this was a fantasy, but what was the imagination? All life has given me many experiences. Many learned from there Learning even today But the greatest learning to make something more great with learning is the greatest for me. The Titanic image further enhanced my learning. The work of numerous artists was there. It was so impressive to everyone that it seems that without them it would not have been possible. When you work in a large field and you have to work with many people do not need self doubt. If your work is bad, then you will hear criticism about their mistakes, if you are good, then you will listen well. Many people will be with you, those who lead you on the path, there is no place for doubt. We work in such weather conditions. There is no change in the huge field of making pictures. All the modes of technology and construction techniques change.The colors of the picture are different by changing them. The scene is changed.There, in front of everyone in front of everyone I do not ever think of God's gift to myself.There is nothing to distinguish yourself from other children.The atmosphere around you and your fancy ability makes you different from everyone.I spent ten years of life in such a way that I had heard that I was nothing but idiot or a joke. In my next 25 years, my attempt was to make myself a natural person.Success came little there. Was it my intention to be successful? I can not say right. But I think, the more fortunate you will be, the fate will be yours. The 'opportunity' to achieve a long way is not a big one. But only one chance could change everything. However, there is a need to recognize that opportunity, there is a need to use the opportunity. Many talented people could not succeed, because they were too much thinking and very careful, but they were hesitant about being confident. If you do not have confidence, then the opportunity will leave you. For a long time in my life, I did not realize that I would be a creator of the film, the creator of the film, I was deeply involved with science. A lot of time during childhood, the water collected from the pond and found on the microscope screen, protozoa. Sometimes the telescopes lost their eyes in the stars. The range of my thinking was surrounded by diverse aspects of science. There was always a tension in drawing. The study was completed in physics and mathematics. Then I got divorced with the calculus of an intolerant teacher. I concentrated on English, because I wanted to write too. In the 25-26 years of continuing the path to the two directions, I will decide, I will proceed with making pictures. I thought, as a painting manufacturer, not as a director. Yet ... The pictures that do not have any stereotypical patterns come in my favorite list. I have seen that the rules do not work well for me. It feels good, there will be a lot of confusion, there will be words, there will be instability- nothing is perfect. There you have the opportunity to present yourself. If everything is already ready for you or tiptop, then the door can not be opened to offer some sophistication. From the mind of the director, the beauty of the magical magic is not reflected, it comes from acting cousin soul. I was stirred by Woodstock, The Graduate, Bun and Clyde, The Godfather, Star Wars etc. The family is not very satisfied with making pictures. My father was reluctant, he was actually waiting for my failure, at the moment he would tell that I really should have been an engineer. His support was absolutely empty. Mom had been interested in such creative art from a while ago. So there was a speed of breathlessness, which helped me on this path for a long time, even though it was difficult to see. When I started making pictures, it was difficult to understand what I wanted to achieve. In my mind, there were so many pictures, frames, scenes of counting. There was a lot more science fiction rule there. I was lost in different world and different environment. For me this was a fantasy, but what was the imagination? All life has given me many experiences. Many learned from there Learning even today But the greatest learning to make something more great with learning is the greatest for me. The Titanic image further enhanced my learning. The work of numerous artists was there. It was so impressive to everyone that it seems that without them it would not have been possible. When you work in a large field and you have to work with many people do not need self doubt. If your work is bad, then you will hear criticism about their mistakes, if you are good, then you will listen well. Many people will be with you, those who lead you on the path, there is no place for doubt. We work in such weather conditions. There is no change in the huge field of making pictures. All the modes of technology and construction techniques change.The colors of the picture are different by changing them. The scene is changed.There, in front of everyone in front of everyone in front of everyone's demand of adding and deleting pictures. Life is like that.images (1).jpgimages (2).jpg220px-James_Cameron_2010.jpg