πŸ€‘πŸ’²πŸ€πŸ† Let's play a little game! πŸ€‘πŸ’²πŸ€πŸ† ... Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #speedgame β€’ 6 years ago

8c98b90c-b866-4f8c-9ff1-507ecb9fd4a7.jpeg


The first Steemian able to tell me the French name of this insect, will deserve a 50% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! 😜

✏️ 3 Rules:

βœ… Only ONE ANSWER per person!

βœ… You need to be my FOLLOWER and UPVOTE this post

βœ… You must RESTEEM this speedgame post πŸ‘Œ

πŸ€ Good Luck my Steemians friends! πŸ€


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: Β 

Un petit scarabΓ© :p

@ghostwister YOU'RE THE WINNER!!!

You were the fastest to give the right answer and respect the 3 rules of this speedgame!

CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! =D

bitmoji-20180716053518.png

Scarabee

Scarabee or coleoptere

Scarab

Posted using Partiko Android

scarabΓ©e

Nice idea my friend.I liked your play.

amazing photography!😍