You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to SPEEDVOTER (BETA) - The Fastest UPVOTE BID BOT on STEEM! Developed & Managed by the @Booster team!

in #speedvoter6 years ago (edited)

I'm not sure I can decipher everything you're saying, but I'll try to respond. It is EXACTLY like booster in that you compete (or bid) for the upvote and then the upvote is divided accordingly.

But in order to maintain this speed, of course it won't be using a 100% upvote every 4 minutes. It would completely drain itself within a couple of hours if that were the case. If I did my math right, in order to be sustainable, it must vote with an average of only about 3% every 4 minutes.

No matter what percentage it's voting with, my original answer still stands:

"Justice" has nothing to do with it. This is simply how the system works. There's always risk in using bid bots. There's no guaranteed return on investment.