Spider Invation

in #spider5 years ago

20190801_171642.jpg

Apparently my spider Lucia had babies, hahaha, this seems unpleasant but very true, I will not show the mother because it scares me, is very big and I do not get very close, and watched as their babies spread throughout my tree, I hope they do not eat my crop, well at least that is expected.

20190801_171747.jpg

Thank you for seeing my publication, if you leave a comment I will leave it to Lucia, goodbye and happy day to all.

Sort:  

Sorry, you don't have enough BEER in your account. You need 10 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @chinita here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Congratulations @chinita! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!