Sort:  

This is the best Question of the Week yet. Such a simple question, but so deep. All the responses were just astounding. It's not every day that reading something on Steemit turns out to be a profound spiritual experience, but today was one of those days. Thank you ecotrain.

You organise nice contests :-)
I'll take part in it.

GREAT! happy to hear this @ideamaker!

Yay! A lot more of others' stories and experiences to read later :) I'm loving this topic and it's really been great reading about other people's experiences on this!

Even though I commented on your post earlier sharing one of my most profound spiritual experiences, I think I can dig a bit deeper for an experience I can use to participate in this as well :D

Oh great! I hope so!!

This might be the best collection of our writing ever! I hope some readers decide to add to this discussion. It was worth the wait.

yes me too! im sure everyone has a story to tell!!!

Great competition. I might take a look and join!

GREAT! i hope you do!

nice post

nice post upvoted your vote is important for me @deshwal

ill be taking part aswell :) great question @eco-alex

Great stuff!! Im happy to hear this!

Stunding post. Thanks for sharing..Upvoted .follwed u plz follow me.

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

this isnt the way to be on steemit.. please comment relevant things.. IF we like you we will naturally follow. like this you only get flagged!