A Star Being Encounter

in #spiritual6 years ago (edited)

I remember leaving a house I was in, because my "friends" were all really intoxicated, and they were being really mean to each other. I wanted to run away. So I did. I glanced down at my Lemurian crystal, feeling once more like it was leading me somewhere. I felt like going under a willow tree at the local beach we all gathered at on an almost daily basis. Here's a photo of it, too, during the day anyway!

mushroombeach.jpg

I sat down, admiring the stars, and had a feeling I was going to see something up there!! So I welcomed the energy I was feeling, and thought about how I would like to make contact. With my eyes closed, I took in the breath, knowing this would bring me closer to Creator, no matter what ended up happening.

I could hear the water crashing onto the shoreline, kissing the beach. I sent out a call for some new energy to find its place in my life. I kept positive affirmations running in my mind from my heart as I took in all of that sweet prana, and I allowed love to radiate to the world from within my own being. I knew that this would affect All I reach.

As soon as I opened my eyes, I saw it dancing in the sky, a star! I took a moment to say hello, to acknowledge the fact that this beautiful star was somehow, also me! I said something along the lines of, "If you can hear me, please come closer." It totally did, too!!! I knew there was no separation, not really!

So I spoke to it, silently, and in stillness. I asked questions (which I can't entirely remember) and it would move different ways in order to tell me the answers. At first I asked questions which I already knew the answer to, just to test it. Once I was comfortable with that, I asked some questions I did NOT know the answer to. Sometimes it would respond and proceed left or right VERY quickly, and other times it'd stay very still. Those were the times I felt it was trying to say I already knew the answers.

This experience went on for what felt like about a half an hour.
I felt extremely connected to the stars this night, when I had felt so disconnected from the humans I had been with prior to reaching the beach. It was a great shift in energy, and I want to remember this for the rest of my days.

It was almost like I had met my own etheric star...
Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

I have had experiences where stars move as well, especially up at the cabin at night. this is a lovely story <3 thanks for sharing!

o0o0o I remember you guys talking about that up at Cedarville. I was happy to share. Found an old journal of mine... More to come!! <3

sweet I am excited! the sky is a wonderful oracle, through clouds, planets or stars

Very true, I'm very happy that I had this experience~