You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am the Word: A Study in Manifesting the Divine - Part 1

in #spirituality6 years ago

Thanks @jakeybrown for the genuine and insightful reply! Helpful advice and especially helpful to hear that it's been an ongoing journey for you as well. I suppose at the end of the day all of our journeys through this will look very different but helpful nonetheless to hear about your own experience in the event I start to get discouraged. I'll look to start getting in on I am the Word soon (got a few long flights coming up) so will report back!

(Also I've been on and off Steemit as well but hoping to get back into a more regular habit)

Sort:  

I've found flying to be a great time to meditate on the writings actually, kind of funny. Let me know if you get into it at all.