You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible Amazonian Sound Healing Session: Let My Experience With a Peruvian Healer Become Your Experience! (+ Links to Free Online Sessions!)

Oh awesome, well I am so happy I was able to share this with you! I will actually be speaking to the healer tomorrow and will share more on this after he and I speak! <3

I know that meditation can be difficult in many ways- for starters to commit to doing it, then to try to silence the mind enough for it to be effective, then to admit to yourself that you have felt benefit and that there is value to it and that it's not hocus pocus.

I am making assumptions that you might be experiencing these thoughts based off of how I felt about it when I was beginning to get into it. Hell, I actually feel that way now even though I know it's not true my mind always wants to trick me!

Let me know if you give his music a try. It's quite intricate. It's not guided, it's a transcending melody using specific keys and notes learned in the Amazon so it's really interesting.

I hope it helps you and will continue to share more of my own healing in this way to hopefully serve as a bit of a reminder or inspiration <3

Sort: