It's the perfect time to manifest! Welcome to the Celtic 2019, friends!

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

2018 has been a tough year of inner soulwork & healing – EXTRA EDITION: THE HARD WAY! — for all of us! It was needed for what is coming. Don't worry, we're already in the time of transistion. It'll soon be over. If you have done the work and faced your inner fears and triggers, you'll be receiving the gifts short ahead. Now, it is important to focus on what you want to achieve. The Celtic year 2019 has already begun and depending on who you ask, energies are already quite high. Asking me means asking someone with a second sight. I don't know much about astrology but I sense energies. What I am sensing these days is very uplifting. Here's a short summary and an invite to mass manifestations.

The last day of November

The last days have been awesome. Whatever I thought about became reality instantly. 30th of november I was sitting at my desk, shooting a scene for my video channel BÄMM, thinking

"shoot … for this scene I could really use one of those cool universe sweaters …"

at the same time, 11 km (that`s a bit less than 7 miles) away from here my friend & neighbor found a sweatshirt with a universe print, thinking

"That's perfect for mayb!"

She gave me the sweater and I shooted the scene again the next day.

1st of December

was when I realised that I had accidentally manifested some money. I can't tell you more and I'm not rich. Just a very helpful amount of money had magically made its way to me. It was exactly what I needed for another story that I can't talk about. :) I called a friend to help me out shooting the universe sweater and we met. On my way to the train I found a ticket. Very useful. Because my head was in the clouds and I didn't think about trivial things like the monetary system. Oh, I almost forgot. Before that I had been to a store to buy a camera case with a voucher (of course, that also made its way to me magically). It was a 50 Euro voucher. While I was in the store, I received another 50 Euro voucher as a gift. Which made my new camera case not only for free, I got it for free-free. I didn't even lose my voucher so to say.

2nd of December

I wake up at 2:22. I can hear the universe calling my name. My dream was like a post-office at christmas time – packed with all sorts of stuff and people. Ashtange series 2 and I'm awarded with incredible energy. In the middle of the night. This day I felt the energy shifting. I felt more ease than the months before and worked all day on my video. 17 hours, no fatigue. In the evenening I felt as if something had been holding me all day, working through me and now, that it let go, I felt exhausted in a second. Some uncomfortable truths about myself popped into my mind and made me decide about some relationships that I needed to change before I fell asleep. Just like that! BÄMM!

3th of December

my dream was a lecture. About understanding the feelings of others and act responsibily about them. I woke up, started working on one of my relationships immidiately. It was the best talk about a relationship I've ever had. I understood all he said and he felt understood. He understood all I said and I felt understood. I can't explain it. It was deep. And even though I usually have good deep chats with people, this one was very special. I felt unity. Even though we decided to cut some of the ties connecting us. I felt the truth behind the fact that you can achieve everything by letting go of everything. I felt true and unconditional love.

There were a lot of tears after we hung up this day. Once I was sitting in a bus when it started. I looked into the eyes of another passenger and I could hear his heart speaking through his eyes

"You are loved."

I knew this guy from somewhere but couldn't remember. The way he looked at me gave me goosebumps – the warm way.
Other than that I received many messages this day. Friends told me about the magic happening in their lives. I worked a lot, felt guided by the universe in every second and did some magic for my new video. I manifested that people would start talking in my own chatroom, my discord server as soon as I would have had uploaded the video. Besides I used the word powerful three times in a row in this video while talking about mass manifestations that I would like to do with you. Since I had used some very suspiscious tags for my upload the youtube bots started messing with me. I tried it all night. No chance.

4th of December 3x POWERFUL

meditation this morning felt inexplicable wonderful. Thank you, universe. I tried uploading again. Still no chance, HOWEVER in my chat room people started talking all the sudden. This manifestation had worked out even better than planned. I had some nice time with some of you when someone informed me that half of my video would be up now. I checked. It wasn't on my dashboard however you could watch a few minutes of it. The video ended with the words:

"There's one important thing about power everybody needs to undertsand –"

LOL.
powerful, powerful, powerful!
Enough! I decided to do a ritual. The sun was just rising, perfect! Went to my altar, lit up two candles and started a powerful dance ritual. The second I closed my eyes I could feel a rush of light running through my veins and when I opened them again I could see some orbs. There are still some around right now. This day feels quite holy. After my ritual was over I stared at the router saying:

"I am very powerful. I claim all the energy surrounding me to utilize it for uploading my video. It is needed for starting some mass manifestations."

All the lights on the router started blinking like crazy for a while and then went to a solid glow without any disturbance. Amazing, I could see the magic with my own eyes. When I was done, I checked my dashboard. The video was ready. I opened the subtitle section to find a poem written by the bots.

IMG_6879.jpg

My door bell rang. It was the post man, greeting me with the words

"Already done some magic today?"

BEAUTIFUL! He asked me if I could do some magic for his injured knees and I promised to think about it. After he was gone, the guy from the bus yesterday popped into my mind again. All the sudden I remembered why I knew him. I saw him crying in a bus twice two years ago. I sent some loving intents his way and I just got it back!

Dude, do that!

Now is the time. You've been through some rough times, I know. But it was all for the best. We've grown in 2018. In 2019 everything we worked for will come into existance. So, now's the time to manifest. Take some time to think about your goals. For yourself and this planet. Spend a lot of time visualizing a bright future for all of us for all that we focus on right now will very soon become reality. And if you need some help to relax and manifest, here you go:

Interested in mass manifestations? join the BÄMM-gang!

Looking forward to an awesome 2019 with all of you.

Keep on feeling, keep on healing!

do it!

Sort:  

Love this share! It's inspirational, but also a good read. 🤗 Resteemed

Thanks a lot. I love you, Shoni! <3

I'm really feeling this too. I think all my tumultuous growth has lead me here, and now. and now is the time. ;) thank you for your work.

Alright, I followed you. For that we recognize each other at the big gathering. ;)

That sounds like a good time :) I’ll be there (I hope)