WHAT'S THE TRUTH ABOUT YOU?

Every time that voice in your head starts bringing you down, telling you you're weird, you're too much, you're too intense, you're crazy, you don't deserve better, you're needy. There might be voices from the past in your head as well. (parents, teachers, siblings, exes)

YOU NEED TO STOP, TAKE A DEEP BREATH AND START REPLACING THOSE NEGATIVE STATEMENTS WITH THE TRUTH.

So I ask you ....what's the truth about you? (Start making a list, keep it by your bed, in your purse or on the bathroom mirror)

Here's my own personal truth list ❤️
The truth about me is...
I'm passionate, caring, unique and gifted. I'm intuitive, compassionate, curious, excitable, amazing, worthy, and intelligent. I like putting hearts on everything I write ❤️. I'm weird in a good way, endearing, funny, a little bit awkward and a whole lot quirky. I love with intensity and cry from the depths of my soul. I think a lot and ask many questions. My heart is much too big for my body and I can sing like an angel. I'm a cool amazing woman worthy of a fantastic life and a conscious loving relationship.

I'd love to hear your truth list.