Eye give You My Word. All Eye can do.

in #spirituality5 years ago

Eye give You My Word from the Heart.
Word that I AM.
All Eye can do.
Eye give You the Word that I AM.
Eye give You My Word.

Eye cannot Save You.
No One can.
Eye give You My Word.
Eye cannot make You Save Yourself.
Eye give You My Word.
All Eye can do.
Eye give You My Word.
Word that I AM.
Eye Saved Myself.
Eye give You My Word.
All Eye could do.
All Eye can do is to give You the Word that I AM.
Eye give You My Word.
is give You Instructions on How Eye Saved Myself.
Eye give You my Word.
Word that I AM.
All Eye can do.

Eye give You My Word.
All Eye can do.
You have to Break the Cage of Your Illusions,
Attachments and Darkness of Your Mind apart
from the Heart.
Eye cannot do it for You.
Eye give You My Word.
All Eye can do for You.
Eye give You My Word.
Instructions on how Eye Broke the Cage of My Mind apart,
how Eye have set Myself Free
from the Suffering Eye locked Myself in
in My own Mind.
How Eye Flew out of the Cage of My Illusion
towards the Freedom of the Wind Blowing from the Heart.
No One could Save Me out of My Cage but Myself.
Eye give You My Word.
All Eye can do.
No One can Save You from Your Cage but Yourself.
Eye give You My Word.
All Eye can do.
Eye give You My Word.
And Word that I AM can Assist You
as much as You Assist Yourself.
Eye give You my Word.

Eye give You My Word.
Word that I AM Living Truth.
I AM the Word that I AM,
Vibration that I AM, the Truth.
The Way that I AM.
You are You.
The Way that You are,
the Living Truth that You are.
Word that You are.
Only You can Know Yourself.
Eye give You My Word.
Word that I AM just an Activation.
A Reminder,
Light shining within Your Kingdom.
You can only See Yourself.
Word that I AM only Your Light Shining from Home
on Your Way,
You must See Yourself.
Eye give You My Word.
All Eye can do.
Eye give You my Word.
But Eye do not have Your Answers.
Eye give You My Word.
All Eye have for You is the Word that I AM.
Nothing else Eye can give You.
Eye give You My Word,
Word that I AM,
but the Answer is within You.
Word that I AM only a Reminder, just an Activation,
but the Answer is within You.
Feel the Word that I AM deeply,
don't Think so much, You'll miss all the Heavenly Glory.
Feel Deeply the Word that I AM
and See Yourself in Your own Light.
Word that I AM the Light that I AM Shining from Home.
I AM You, but You must See Yourself.
Kingdom of Love is within You.
Eye give You my Word.
All Eye can do.
Eye give You My Word.

You have to Feel and Dive deep
in the Silence of the Mind on the Bottom
of the Ocean within the Kingdom within You,
on the Bottom of the Ocean of Your Heart
and let the Youniverse Reveal the Answers to You
in this Now in Best Way and Best Time for You.
There is no Time, Now is Eternal.
You have to bring Your own Greatest Treasures
out of Your Darkest Pits where they are hidden.
All You have to do is to Dive Deep
and allow the Stillness of the Mind
in this Moment Now to Reveal the Answers to You
as You allow the Light to Heal the Darkness with You
and takes Your Darkness back to Light,
So Greatest Treasures may be Found on the Bottom of Your Being
as You Heal the Darkness that Covered Your Gold
and Distribute the Gold from within the Kingdom within You
into the World in Abundance,
so Thy Kingdom may Come.
Kingdom of Love is within You.
But You have to bring it out Yourself.
Eye give You My Word.
All eye can do.
Eye give You My Word.

You don't have to Figure out and Define Everything
to the smallest Detail.
Surrender Your Mind that wants to Control Everything,
You can never Dive Deep on the Bottom of Things
within the Kingdom within You and get Your Answers
while all this Air in Your Mind is keeping You on the Surface.
Release the Air and let Your Mind go,
Dive Deep on the Bottom of the Ocean of Your Heart.
The Answer is within You.
You are the Answer that You Seek,
You can never Know,
what You Are.
You already are that.
You can only be as You Stop being what You are not.
Eye give You My Word
Know Yourself.
Eye cannot Know You instead of You.
Eye already Know Myself.
Eye give You My Word.
All Eye can do.
What You want to Know Eye can never tell You
and You can never Know.
You can only be what You want to Know.
I AM that I AM.
I AM You,
but You can Be Yourself only,
Know Yourself.
You can never Know what You are.
You have to Be.
But to be Who You are You have to
Stop pretending to be what You are not.
You are Joy and Happiness in Love Now.
Everything else You are not.
You have Heal what You are not
to be Who You are.
Living Joy in Love Now.
Eye cannot do it for You.
Eye give You My Word.
All Eye can do
for the Answer is within You.
You are the Answer
underneath Everything that You are not.
You must Save Yourself-
Eye give You My Word.
All Eye can do.
Eye give You My Word.

Eye give You My Word.
Word that I AM.
Eye give You My Word.
All Eye can do.
Eye give You My Word.
Eye cannot Save You.
Eye give You My Word.
All eEe can do.
Eye give You My Word,
Word that I AM
Take the Word that I AM Deeply to the Heart.
And Save Yourself.
Do the Work.
Eye cannot do it instead of You.
Eye give You My Word.
All Eye can do.
Eye Saved Myself already,
all Eye could do.
Eye cannot Save You.
Ey can only give You My Word.
Eye had to do My Work.
to Break My Cage Apart.
There was no other Way.
There is no other Ways.
You have to do Your Work,
You have to Break Your Cage Apart.
You have to Save Yourself and Fly Free
towards the freedom of the Wind Blowing from the Heart.
All Eye can do is to give You My Word.
You have to Save Yourself, Eye cannot Save You.
Eye give You My Word.
Word that I AM
All Eye can do.
Eye give You My Word.

  • Purna Ananda 4.08. 2019 ©

535123_10153287793552592_505828928562367257_n.jpg