You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirituality vs Religion [my Thoughts, Post Yours]

in #spirituality6 years ago

Sounds like you have a spiritual faith that thing at at the core.

I don't think your view and mine are to far removed from each other I place faith in my will free of interference and you have faith your will with the power of guidance

From what you shared you maybe interested in biofeedback and alpha thinking created in the 1970s.

Also check out the small book as a man thinketh

Sort:  

yes, I agree you seem to be rather close in view. I recognize another free mind when I see it! : ) I thought I'd share how/why I came to believe in a power connecting all things.

I am interested in biofeedback, but do believe you can do it without machinery, by being quiet in mind you can sense when you have been 'taken by thought'.

Pretty sure I've read it, but I found an audiobook of it and will give it another listen. thanks for the recommendation.