Steemian Energy Reading 3/26/18

in #spirituality6 years ago

Doubling down on negativity will only get you further stuck in your own shit. It will hold you hostage in such a way that allows you to see the success of others and your own potential for success, but you'll never able to actually obtain it. And that just gets you stuck even further. It's a vicious cycle.

Manifesting success, love, or luck is about being able to feel those things before you have them. Put that gratitude out to the universe, feel the positivity and warmth to your core and watch how quickly they come back to you.

Shifting from a negative space to a positive one isn't always easy. I wont be that person that pretends it is and sells you a bajillion books and a seminar about it either.

For us real everyday people, we're so conditioned to think negatively it's almost instinctual. You'll have to fight every day to overcome that instinct, but if it's not too cliché, you have to start somewhere.

Even if it's self correcting when we feel down and out by counting our simple blessings and feeling gratitude for the most basic of things (aka: "you're on the right side of the grass at least), it's the first step towards creating that shift within ourselves and that shift will eventually ripple outward.

I know it's hard. I struggle with staying positive every day, but I believe in us. we can do it.

tarot.JPG

Sort:  

I upvoted you to transform our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others.

Oh this post has impeccable timing for me. I was just doing some breathing tricks to bring down my 'negativity' while scanning SteemIt.

LOL I have to do that when I get on twitter. It's like a lamaze class every time! :D

Did you get the note I dropped for you in the tarot reading comments? We def crossed wires a little bit, but it was on my end :3 I need to learn to be more descriptive about that to which i am referring. :D