Seasonal Reward Of Splinterlands Game

in #splimterlands4 years ago (edited)

Here i am sharing my this seasonal Reward Which i got from Loot chest.

Reveal spoiler

received_173352233655024.png

Hope all are fine and Healthy. I am fine at Home Quarantine. At this Quarantine time i am playing Splinterlands or known as Steemmonsters game whole day. It is only option to spent full leisure time. I am enjoining this game and also happy.

Screenshot_20200331201257800_com.android.chrome.jpg

This is all the card i got from seasonal quest. There are not many special or extraordinary card but i got some card to level up some of my card.

Value Of Seasonal Reward.
IMG_20200331_221627.jpg

I also got some Portions.

Reveal spoiler

img_potion_goldfoil.png

This Is Alchemy Portion Which increase the chance of getting more gold card.
I got total 12 of them.


Reveal spoiler

img_potion_rarity.png

This is Legendary Portion. It increase the chance of getting Legendary card.
I got total 4 of them.

Reveal spoiler

IMG_20200331_230855.jpg
lastly i got some dec. I got total almost 200 dec.

Finally i want to say that my seasonal reward was not impressive but i think luck will be with me next time and i think i will get most impressive card.

Join The Game

gPCasciUWmExqEMoBN8sLHFsBwViS6AoR1JcReww2FLmp1TdHsCXaLHfngoYLcyVvdDrc8kXPeoriMkQnAg95x7z833DXxRDwnJU6bfy6DV21tkSHuA8nha6Z3uw8u1U1fbSDS5DFjSLhRDe3Y.png

Thanks For Reading My post.

You Can follow me at
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Steemit
Tweet

Sort:  

Congratulations @naymur! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!