We are the Champions

in #splinterland4 years ago

bhbu62.jpg

Today for the first time ever I reached Champion rank in Splinterlands! That means 80 free loot crates, available tomorrow morning.

As I have said many times this game is both fun and rewarding.

This new found success is in part a product of my efforts to sell old Beta cards that were high in value, and buy newer Untamed monster replacements, which are less desired but just as deadly.

One example is I sold a Legendary Lord Arianus for $27 USD and bought a high tier Gelatinous Cube, which is very different but serves a similar role in my defenses, tank, damage soaking, meat shield.

Anyways, check it out. Get in the game.

As always thank you for your time and attention. Have an amazing day and God bless.

Sort:  

Well done👍

Thanks bud. Hope you are doing well in this crazy time. Stay safe.

What name your in game name?