Splinterland's Spirit of the Forest ( Digital Artwork )

in #splinterland2 years ago (edited)

Untitled27 (1).jpg

Hello, I'm Parson who is currently a tattoo artist and an owner of a tattoo shop. I usually draw with paper and pen but then I realized digital art can help me through my work. So I'm planning to post more artworks here which highlight my digital arts in order for me to also improve my skills.

Process:

  • Sketch the body and other imoprtant details

Screenshot_20211122-143853_ibisPaint X.jpg

  • Fill the color

Screenshot_20211122-143937_ibisPaint X.jpg

  • Highlight and background

Screenshot_20211122-143956_ibisPaint X.jpg

The process may look simple but it took me many hours just to finish this.

Screenshot_20211122-144011_ibisPaint X.jpg

Hope you enjoy my artworks.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Thank you as always!! :)

Congratulations @parsonkwago! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18