Crazy Keyboard Kira's Splinterlands Giveaway

Hello everyone! It's my 4th Splinterlands giveaway here in Peakd 🙂

For this giveaway, It's Gold Foil Pelacor Deceiver (1 BCX).

image.png

Draw date is on 08/12/2022 (around 14-16:00 PHT)

Just comment your IGN here in this post.

Upvote and following me in Peakd and Twitch is only optional. But it's much appreciated if you upvote and follow me in both ❤️

Here is the link of my Twitch channel:

Winner:
-

Thank you everyone for the support and for participating my giveaway! Much love ❤️

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Thanks for the giveaway and, please, count me in for it!!
User: @luizeba
!Gif GOOD LUCK

Strikeer03 😇

primr0se 🙂

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
splintercell-01 tipped asdfghjkiraaa (x1)
chaosbug tipped asdfghjkiraaa (x1)
@onthemountain(2/5) tipped @asdfghjkiraaa (x1)

Join us in Discord!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

I'm not gonna upvote your comments because my voting mana is low but don't worry, I'm gonna add you all guys 😁

untitled.gif
ign: delta1031

ign: crazy-bones

count me in
IGN:amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

@jdike joins here

Count me in please for the giveaway. (:
IGN: @flummi97

Thanks for the chance !PGM !PIZZA

I'm in
Thks

amazing hiveaways count me in @beelmukjj

Goodluck again everyone!
Thank you kiraaa for the giveaways!
IGN: skeightz

count me in..
ign:@gilbuge

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.

!ALIVE !MEME
!gif good luck
@noctury

@asdfghjkiraaa! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @noctury. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Yoowww
IGN:boreum
Thanks!

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you
!HBIT
!PIZZA

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Thank you for the giveaway!

IGN: shylenknigh

im not so goodlooking lol

Sundaram_SK is here @gamernova 😇

Hey Hey Kira <3

count me in :)

jimmy-junior
keep rocking

Easilykilled

Thanks again kira

Innnn
IGN subashtechy untitled.gif

legend19

thanks

@onthemountain, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex