WHAT DARK ENERGY CRYSTALS (DEC) LOOK LIKE IN REAL LIFE AND HOW TO SNORT THEM

in #splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

For most of my drug-using years, the only crystal I ever snorted was meth. Meth gives you lots of energy. It is basically a white energy crystal. Maybe I should even make a token for it and call it WEC (White Energy Crystal). Oh wait, I already did. Anyways, this lead me to ask, "What would happen if I decided to snort Dark Energy Crystal (DEC)? Would it be the opposite of meth since one is dark and one is white? Would it be like meth on meth, since it's darker than meth?" So many unanswered questions. So many unquestioned answers. Thus, I decided to try it out for you guys and write a trip report to describe it.

First, I bought some DEC on Beeswap. Unfortunately, this was virtual DEC so I couldn't snort it. That meant that I had to exchange the virtual DEC to physical Dark Energy Crystals. So I went to the local DEC merchant, Fluffles. It turns out Fluffles was on vacation so he put up a vending machine to dispense all his illicit crystals. All I had to do was send virtual DEC to the correct address, and the machine would spit out this crystalline-ish black powder thing. It was a really cool vending machine but I couldn't find it on Amazon.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Unfortunately, this was virtual DEC so I couldn't snort it.

OK, here is what you do. Take 3 very large hits of DMT. Now that you are virtual, enjoy some DEC.

I look forward to making this. I hope for done legendary golden snorts

That DEC is old hat. The new kid on the town is the SPS. A couple of grams of that will blow the head straight off you.

Absolutely killer work thank you very much and happy New Year!

Definitely make people laugh with some amazing humor like that.

Amazing creativity!

Happy New Year and I hope that you have an amazing amount of success this year.

Original content is King!

Do you got discord I'll totally hook you up with some help and advice on getting going.

Personally I just have a lot of fun as best I can without violating any of the rules.

Splinterlands is coming for you 😂😂😂

Congratulations @ballsdeep69! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ballsdeep69.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @ballsdeep69,

The previous HiveBuzz proposal expired end of December.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!

That was a wild ride of a read.

Thanks on this awesome report, I wish I had a DEC vending machine somewhere.
Your writing reminds me of my early Rising Star posts. They are pretty fun.