You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Staking & Other Splinterlands Updates

in #splinterlands3 years ago

When you say These tokens will be distributed among all players who have SPS tokens staked in their accounts in game in proportion to the amount of SPS they have staked compared to the total.

I am a bit confused by the accounts in game part? If I stake them in the Hive-Engine is that the same thing?

Sort:  

SPS in Hive-Engine are not eligible for staking rewards. It's really IN your game account.

Okay thanks, I guess I will need to take some time today or tomorrow and re-examine my account on the game.

I would assume staking in Hive-engine is not the same thing, but best to confirm with someone with the facts :)

I'm sure I'll get an answer even if I need to visit discord. I would not bother to much with it after all I only have 0.08, but they were free from bro-fund and he-index so staking them and putting them to use seems a better deal than just selling them, especially since I do still have my Splinterlands account, and may want to try playing again in the winter.

I recommend completing your daily quest if you have the time, there is always the possibility of a jackpot card :)