You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Crypto Blogging About Splinterlands on Hive!

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Its fun especially when it pays to lol Once my money clears gemini ill be buying my 700K sps i need to hit my millon mark then forming a guild with all bot accounts but human players for brawls lets the accounts earn 24/7 with archmage im getting to diamond II just bought double the cards so prob will get my best bot account to champion lol. Its crazy. Plus deffinayely getting into extreme curating on here and going to use some other chains run some lotteries 50/50vot lottery on steem like printing cash. I get 5-8 K spt if I manually curate each day and I am going to be buying up more spt i have some things i am working on where I want to be holding alot of spt if they work lol. There all geared to giving it a use case and using it for every payment on are investent club curation ideas. Are tokens will be unique 1/1 NFTs only sold for SPT so we can hoover in more. Then offer SPT rentals for everyting. Rent a node for a hour or 6 months, want to start financing nodes with SPT loans that are pegged to the price within certain up and own ranges for interest rates so ppl have a stable note and Ill form a notes fund with a preferred return and take any risk away give ppl a new product that will turn into a funding mini vc fund for projects and if i get my way we will be a 100 million fund that will eventually air drop all hive users a certain number of the last units in are capital raise paid for by using a revenue share loan to pay off the drop and have everyone first on splinterlands and some ppl with cards like waka may get more bc it didnt do so well I bought one and ppl in my guild and project on the team will get 20-30 40-50% sold in a private sale round or rounds then the fund will start setting aside x CF for the air drop and the plan is to drop the right to mint the NFT worth probably between 10 dollars and 1000 with everyone getting a random amount bettwen that on top of the base 10 dollar drop then even with the ten dollar drop if somone likes it they can always add more or propose a new club fund bc I want to do some wild things that have not been done yet. Finally found a partner that wants to work on it and has the vison i do for many of the ideas. I have a book of ideas lol. Trying to get the SPT debit card as well s SPS done if I can which would list SPt as the asset that gets spent and SPS can be staked but must be converted to SPT before used so we can make sure there is demand for SPT. Try to get new artists to mint create collections on HIVE . I met a art gallary owner he said he would be into a NFT project like that to. Going to stop by his gallary and see whats up. In about a year I am going to start traveling once we have a handle on the bank referral idea to fund alot and the curation setup to maximize rewards on multiple blog to earn sites and just post on all of them to collect max tokens might call the it the Token Bazooka NFT lol with hand drawn crazy pictures ppl shooting coins out of a bazooka lol. Then can sell shirts with are QR code to the website they do anywhere from 0 to 50K in bonuses if theyere hungrey they can do all of them in a few months that means if we have a few ppl do that say 10 thats 500K lol. Most will prob do about 1000 so 1000 ppl is a million a year thats totally doable. If we do that we will be funding so really cool things to profit but also I want to build something awsome for splinterlands and hive. Not sure what but first worry about getting the curaton blaster up lol and the bank bonus website with are blog to the e sports teams were working on in other games to but this one will be the first as its my favorite and well I am a investor in everything so mise well improve the game I have a ton of money into lol

Posted using 1UP - Play2Earn & NFTs

Sort:  

Wow, that is a lot! Good luck with everything, it sounds amazing!