Who wants another Splinterlands Card Giveaway?

in #splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

 "image.png"

Lets do it again? The last giveaway was a success, and whilst we didn't raise enough money to buy a deck some community interest was enough for me to buy a deck and share a card with a lucky winner. More details about the last giveaway here:
https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@bjt34/splinterlands-card-giveaway

So lets do it again, but I want to try to make it bigger and better this time. So in addition to commenting the card number 1-5 you want to win if you're a lucky winner, I have one more request. Please either re-blog, post on your social media, or tag someone new in the post in a comment so we can get the word out there. Let me know in the comments which method you chose. For every $4 of upvotes the post gets I will giveaway a card. If we can really get this post to take-off there will be lots of cards to give so the more people that see it to up-vote the better :)

 "image.png"

Last time we only had 12 entrants (as below) so the chance of winning a card are pretty good. @indiebandguru @fire-born @tinyputerboy @marleyroots @failingforward @relf87 @madjimmy @manni.boii @vaynard86 @amaillo @hoonlord @marleyroots

So get tagging / sharing / tag other bots to get the post upvoted, etc and lets get as many cards to giveaway as possible.  "image.png"

Sort:  

Count me in for the giveaway! Card 4!!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

Card 5 thanks champion! @hoffmeister84

card 3.
IGN: @vaynard86
Have a !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@indiebandguru(1/5) tipped @bjt34 (x1)
vaynard86 tipped bjt34 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Card 5, thanks! @relf87

Card 3 is the lucky one. Reblog
@henster

card 3
ign: henruc

Reblogged. Let's try card 2. Thanks for the giveaways! @tinyputerboy

I will take card #4 when I win!
Upvote and reblog applied. Glad to help others grow.
!PIZZA

Hi ! count me in ! Card no 2!
i've re-blogged your post !
@mr-house

Let's goooo

I've reblogged the post

@litrydow

Card 3 thanks

I try my luck...card number 5!