You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands and climbing to the next league!!!!

Well, I am glad that no one else experiences this. Could kill the motivation of a splinterlands player. After another day of playing. No positive traction made. I actually slipped down a lil with a winning record. My average wins would take me up less than my average losses on ratings. Hope yall are doing better than me, but it seems like I am only getting a few upvotes, and no one really reading this waste of a post. Salty. I need to go get a coffee. CHeers

Sort:  

After the coffee and 2 wins against players with higher rankings than me. I got 50 and a 61 point gain to advance to gold. woot. Still a headache to get into the league and a lot of luck. now to climb in gold so that I don't get delegated back down to silver to have to do it all over again. Thanks for those who read this post, mainly me lol..... have a good one