You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands is a Brave Verified Creator

I am still learning how to configure the BRAVE browser, because for me it is still a bit confusing. There was a day when I received 1 BAT because I was entering all the ads that the browser showed. Only today my balance is zero ...

When I click on details I see that I received 1 BAT for the ads but I don't even know where it went. As I understand it, payments are monthly and I must research better so that my earnings are better. The bad thing is that content that really explains this is only in English on YouTube and I don't understand much. But I'm trying to understand here and I found your post very interesting. Thanks for sharing.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

You can redeem the BAT tokens once a month - next one is on 6th of July.
Your balance might get to 0 if you chosen to give all your tokens distributed on visited web sites. You can disable that from Rewards settings page.

Thanks, it helped me a lot and I didn't know that. I have already configured and I hope to see my BAT tokens increase now :)

Posted Using LeoFinance