You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Bye, Splinterlands

I have never used the battlehelper ever on any of my accounts in Tournaments or in Brawls.

But Xbot play ladder on all my 8 accounts.

If I wouldn't use xbot i would not play any ladder at all(and miss all the soulbound reward cards and some sps as well)

With Xbot I could start more accounts to play brawls that I like the most.

I only recommended Xbot to you when you said you used Archmage to play ladder for your Schnapoon account.(you make it sound like something else)

Last time I asked you you said you were going to push for your business and didn't have time to practice anymore, so I just wanted to respect that.

The game is what it is, lets see if this changes with the new bot ban in modern.

Anyone can hate on Pirates but maybe Pirates are a more personal issue for you than it is in general.

I've been playing some tournaments and its hard to beat the battlehelper users who play them, but I also understand that players want to earn by playing just like you have been able to do.

Maybe I should go for the ladder leaderboards as well. If xbot is this good I think I should be able to win every ladder leaderboard hence I rent all the cards every brawl.

I would never play anything else than manual in a Brawl or a challenge. As you know I like to loose cause that's when I learn. I'm a old gamer who have been accused for using bots or tools for 25 years without ever cheated in my life ;)

Hit me up on discord when you are ready to play :) I will rent up for my brawls soon!

Sort:  

I see.
I believe you. I consider you to be one of the deepest friends I have known in Splinterlands.
I see. We need to look at the new environment.

My hatred of pirates is certainly a bit personal, but I've heard more than that.
ueyuey is a good friend of mine as well, and we have daily discussions with me on how to deal with them.
I feel bad for him because I understand his passion and love for this game.

I can understand why pirates member would be so dependent on using such a tool to get the number one ranking, but I hope you understands how much trouble you are causing people who truly love this game.
I am sad.
If ueyuey gives up playing like I did, I won't be back, because ueyuey is the reason I got this far.

Loading...