You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Reward Cards & Collection Power Update

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hey I just saw this reply and I understand your frustration. I think you would've done much better than you realized had you stuck around, but its ok as everyone has their own decision-making process. I'm sorry to see you selling all your cards, but maybe you will check back in the future and see how things went. The reason I say this is I've seen many of these types of decisions since the beginning and people "react", then see that things were better than they thought and then come back. In fact, I have been upset with the game makers many times in the past, but overtime they've fixed the flaws and/or did something better than what I anticipated. Good luck to you though however this comes out @kingkinslow!