You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Battle Recap with DEC Giveaway

in #splinterlands4 years ago
:reply:
Two things need to be said here.
:mistake:
Earth team must be very careful when having 3 attack damage max monsters. If all same attacking type, one monster debuf on them can ruin them all (3 down to 2 is 33% or 50% less damage). And also as @stever82 put it, too high mana monster for this game.
:slack:
Now IMO death team need to do better. When I make my team with 2 debufs I must consider putting Halfling Alchemist too. Also, I think here was good rule set for this low mana monster. He would not show much against this enemy, but you are actually making your team without knowing enemy team in first place.
Cheers!
Sort:  

Ya the reason for the one 6 cost on my team was to make his life the lowest possible for my team. I almost used the halfling also but went with this set up.

:reply:
Perhaps that is good to be said in your post because he is so good for this rule set, sorry for I made wrong impression.
:thought:
In the end, just to say, I value Alchemist more than Priest in your set up. Weaken is less valued in Equalizer than in Little League for example, and I am not sure if Slow and magic attack are more important than Alchemist.
Cheers!