SplinterTalk Curation Report for 2022-03-07

SplinterTalk-Main.jpg

Hello and welcome to this edition of SplinterTalk curation report. This is a small effort to bring to you the best posts from the splinterlands gaming community and also simultaneously awarding the content creator with a 100% upvote. All upvotes are done manually.

Here is a list of all the posts which I have curated. I hope you will also find them helpful.

Author: @amaillo
Title: [ENG/ESP] Splinterlands Brawl Report In Bronce Fray (2 Battles!) - PIZZA 2 GUILD 6/Mar/2022

Sprites property of Capcom.I hope whoever is reading this has a great day/night! Espero que quien sea que esté leyendo esto tenga un grandioso día/noche!Hello! u know, the other day i was lucky enough...
Author: @idmr500
Title: CLAIM YOUR GARGOYA LION AIRDROP WITH !PIZZA

THE RULES ARE SIMPLE:THE FIRST 20 PEOPLE TO- Drop !PIZZA in the comments- When your PIZZA tip comes through you get a lionFor those of you who do not know how to make this work, you need to purchase a...
Author: @josmariyuyi
Title: Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 179 // Mimosa Nightshade

Les muestro el proceso de mi ilustración Mimosa Nightshade I show you the process of my illustration.Comencé planificando en un boceto la posición y me gustó mucho esta.Luego cree otra capa para pasar...
Author: @jujubajubs
Title: Splinterlands art contest 179 | Elven Mystic

Hello splinterlands community how are you? This is my seventh post, and for this week's splinterlands art contest i chose the Elven Mystic.I chose to do a portrait.I hope you like it, and let's get to...
Author: @dagz
Title: Splinterlands - Rare Reward Cards Giveaway #7

Hello Splinterlandians, Dagz here. Sorry for the late draw. I've been away for a couple of days and have no access to my PC.To make up for my delay I will draw 2 winners for our 6th giveaway.Congratul...
Author: @mondroid
Title: Undefeated Quick Match Tournament Win!

If you've read the introduction before skip to the action!Introduction - I started playing this game on January 7th, 2022 and it's been an amazing experience so far. I've been a gamer all my life and ...
Author: @relf87
Title: Share Your Battle - The Best Summoner of All Time? Or Maybe Not?

The theme for the current "Share Your Battle" challenge is Chaos Knight, but I thought of sharing another interesting card which I have recently rented to try! As you can see from the photo, it's none...
Author: @overlood
Title: Mermaid Healer Fan Art - Splinterlands Art Contest! Week 179

This is a Mermaid Healer, she will heal your heart with her love ♥️ .This is a fan art submission to Splinterlands Art ContestHi guys, how R U today?. I hope all of you have a great day. Like my weekl...
Author: @mawit07
Title: Splinterlands - Chaos Legions Card Prices Continue Down

A guess one benefit of cryptocurrency prices dropping is so are the Splinterlands cards. Although not all cards are at all time lows the Chaos Legion cards appear to be reaching that point.Really Good...
Author: @relf87
Title: BGN Guild - First Gladius Case!

Completed my 6th brawl with my guild BGN and I FINALLY HAVE ENOUGH MERITS for a Gladius Case!Am not sure if these are good or bad cards, but at least that's 80 additional CP into my collection.This ti...
Sort:  

!PIZZA

thank you for the feature

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@idmr500(2/10) tipped @eforucom.spt (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thank you! :D

Thanks for featuring my posts!!! Appreciate it!

Congratulations @eforucom.spt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!